2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Vicki from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Holiday review
Loved our recent stay there would recommend to all Aussies ...
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ban from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great hotel
Is a great hotel , even price slightly expensive , but is worth it.
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Avenash from Pakistan
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Overall Good expereince
Location, Rooms, Staff all in all god choice for family
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Avenash from Pakistan
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Overall Good Expereicne
Location, Room, Staff all in all good for family
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in October 2015
Exceptional!
Stayed with 3 friends and it was low season (Oct2015) and we loved it. Everything except their guest policy was first rate. Highly recommended and the pool is a beauty""
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

thuy from Vietnam
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Perfect
Perfect
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

thuy from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Perfect
No more words, only one word to say: Perfect
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

majid from Pakistan
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice location n comfortable stay
Good points.... smooth checkin, good ambiance of room, nice pool, location is perfect, breakfast was ok. Bad points... pool maintenance is very weak, rooms need improvement n maintenance. Loud music till midnight keep disturbing for early sleepers. Overall i enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiale from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
-
-
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashar from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Honeymoon hotel!
I come to this hotel for honeymoon, The hotel room setting for honeymooners are awesome The located of this hotel was very good, just infront of the patong beach And also the in house hotel swimming pool was very good I love this hotel!
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: