2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

vincent from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
had a great stay
location, location, location
- should not claim to be smoke-free when hotel guests smokes nearly everywhere and the staff does not enforce the rule and even provide ash trays
Reviewed June 23, 2013

vincent from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
satisfactory
location, swimming pool, near the beach
- appreciate the resort for giving us a free upgrade - house-keeping was disappointing as the cleaner did not clean the room thoroughly and did not replenish the toiletries - there's a lot of mosquitoes - the resort claims to be smoke-free but hotel guests were seen smoking at the pool area, lobby, restaurant, balconies of their rooms, basically everywhere..there was no enforcement of the rule at all
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Bu from China
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
location, nice swimming pool.
Good location, walk distance to beach, shopping area and nice swimming pool.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Ulf from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Staff very unfriendly
maybe the pool
They charge extra if you have a "visitor". This extra rate is a rip-off. And they are very impolite.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

HELMI from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
The best hotel in patong beach
Swimming pool, big room , nice view
Upon arrival at phuket international airport there is nobody was pickup me up at airport. As per request during make reservation myself already prebook for airport transfer. Unfortenaly nobody was pickup me up. So i need to take taxi with cost 800thai. When we arrive at hotel, hotel view was really nice, and receptionist guys was friendly and he was upgrade our room with balcony with window seen our vacation is for our annivesary mood. That was fantastic. Everything was good with hotel and the staff. Only bit dispoitented with airport transfer service.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

saw from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
good location
Fantastic hotel, excellent strategic location
Amazing pool, very convenient, located on a great spot along Patong beach road that allow easy access to local attractions, shopping malls, and many restaurants for you to enjoy the tasteful seafood and Thai food. Probably something which needs to work on.. Some people(residents who stays at the ground floor; next to the pool) do switch on their music that loud, till disturbing other residents. And improve on customer service!!.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Jiale from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
bad service
garden and poor view nice ,and centrally located
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Natasha from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good Location, but cold water in showr both nights
Location, Room Size and Great swimming area
We had a nice stay here, the location is perfect, and lively for a young couple. The staff were also friendly only two real pain points were cold showers both nights we stayed here, even after informing reception and no free wifi in room, but over all good place to stay if the above would not bother you.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Keith from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
ggoogood
sswiswimiswimming
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Andy from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel located in the middle of patong
Location, cost and the pool
Reviewed June 19, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: