2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6381 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

saw from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
good location
Fantastic hotel, excellent strategic location
Amazing pool, very convenient, located on a great spot along Patong beach road that allow easy access to local attractions, shopping malls, and many restaurants for you to enjoy the tasteful seafood and Thai food. Probably something which needs to work on.. Some people(residents who stays at the ground floor; next to the pool) do switch on their music that loud, till disturbing other residents. And improve on customer service!!.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Jiale from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
bad service
garden and poor view nice ,and centrally located
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Natasha from Ireland
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good Location, but cold water in showr both nights
Location, Room Size and Great swimming area
We had a nice stay here, the location is perfect, and lively for a young couple. The staff were also friendly only two real pain points were cold showers both nights we stayed here, even after informing reception and no free wifi in room, but over all good place to stay if the above would not bother you.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Keith from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
ggoogood
sswiswimiswimming
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Andy from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel located in the middle of patong
Location, cost and the pool
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Ng from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Big rooms and big swimming pool
Big swimming pool with swim up bar, big rooms, near to beach
Best of this hotel is the location. We stayed at a deluxe with pool view room, room was spacious and with nice pool view and sea view. But bed and furniture in room is old and the floor is always sticky. Not much varieties and changes in the breakfast except that the egg station makes hot and nice eggs but with no smile on the chef's face. Check in took almost half an hour and the hotel demanded a deposit of 3000 baht per room, I book 2 rooms which means I have to deposit 6000 baht. After the long check in, I had mosquitoes bites all over my legs. Swimming pool is big and with a swim up bar and also lots of floats around for children to use.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Noel from Pakistan
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Great Stay, Value for money, Good location
Wide variety of breakfest buffet, Excellent room, Friendly staff, Good tour operator service, Great pool
Hi, Stayed with my wife for 4 nights. Found the hotel excellent. These are the things that we liked: 1. Excellent buffet breakfest variety. 2. Excellent room (we had a delux room). 3. Friendly staff, in particular the tour operator helpdesk. 4. Great pool. 5. Hotel provided complimentory umberalls to use which was very thoughtful. Things that need improvement: 1. Wifi signal was weak. Simply did not work properly inside the room. Had to step outside the room and it use to work. Was fustrating. Reception staff simply said they will have the I.T engineer to look into it. 2. Check in process was slow and as per policy they require 3000 bhat as security deposit. In the end, i will recommend this hotel as my stay was excellent.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
First time and we loved it!
The cleanliness, ambience and hospitality.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Kok from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great location and nice swimming pool
great location. 10 min Walking distance to the Jungceylon shopping and bangla street (night spot area). Nice swimming pool
Check in and check out very very slow. Don't expect too high services from the staff as i think a bit of short handed. The Breakfast has not much of choice. Room given to me with sticky flooring and dusty windows. It ia a Big hotel but lack of men power to maintain the housekeeping. Some renovation in progress during my stay.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

yan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Ok
In front of beach,good restaurant for dinner with view to the beach,central nightlife
Reviewed June 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: