2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

YAP from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Central location, nice hotel.
Central location, easy access, ample local restaurants.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

tony from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2013
old rooms poor service
location to shopping
the rooms need urgent renovations and staff need to smile, this hotel rated as 4 stars, this is not even close I would rate it as a 2 star. if i had not got a deal and had to pay full rate then I would be very disapointed. If you are considering this hotel then I suggest you buy one night and first and then make the decision on extending it.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Nicole from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Very comfortable and nice place.
Location, Quality, Food
Very comfortable hotel, Very good location and a layback place to stay. Would stay again.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Thomas from United States
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
had a good time at a nice hotel at a good price
price, staff and pool
good liked it. staff was good and location great.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 8 nights in May 2013
Great value for money, top location
Pool, location, staff
Reviewed June 05, 2013

A from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good Hotel easy acses near beach good night life
Decoration good, clear room, nice service
nice and good place for our short vacation
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Caitlin from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great value for money
Great location
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Salim from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good Location
Good location, close to the beach and close to bangla road
The stay was good and comfortable, the location is good. We had no hot water in our room but after complaining they changed our room.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

azry from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Satisfactory. Central location, easy sorting tours
Location. Spacious lounge area. Good big pool
Generally ok. Nicely decorated with contemporary furnitures. Spacious waiting area. Convenient with kids play area. Sofas with mini book station as reading area. Nice big pool. Room with decent space not a cramped box.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Te from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
beautiful pool
the pool the staff the location
We stayed at baan laimai for 6 nights in may. The hotel is gorgeous- theyre currently doing renovations but when theyre finished im sure it will look amazing. The staff were really great- friendly and helpful. There is alot of wear and tear however which brings down the quality of the hotel. We had issues with our bathroom- the drains in the shower were clogged so the water couldnt go out and then our toilet stopped flushing. Also on our second last night our room flooded so they moved us to another room. Other then that the hotel was great- its in a great location right across from the beach and heaps of restaurants and bars near by. I would stay again but maybe once theyve finished fixing everything! I will say though- our friends also stayed and had no issues at all so possibly we just had a dodgy room? Our new room had no issues either.
Reviewed June 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: