2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Jamie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Too touristy
Big swimming pool
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Jalilhonmanonov from Tajikistan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good value
clean, swimming pool ,location
During 2 days i stayed there. Hotel is very good location and very clean.I highly recommended it.Even though i stayed without window, it was not too bad. but, if will go to there with my family i would like to stay pool access room. look so nice. one of the disadvantage is that there are a lot of mosquitoes.If you want to go there bring some spray to kill it. Anyway its was good experience.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

PHILIP from United States
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel but slow service
Close to the beach, Nice rooms, Good, quiet location
The hotel is very nice and a good value. Everything was great except that the staff seemed short-handed. Checking-in and checking-out took forever.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Kelvin from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great location, good breakfast, great access
Location, breakfast and swimming pool
I had a great stay, except for the rooms facing the balcony had a air cond condensation problem. The walls and room floors tend to get wet. We moved to the rooms with no view and found it to be Much better. The water pressure needs more power. Overall very pleasant stay.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Emma from Ireland
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
Luxurious hotel at a fraction of cost
Large room with comfy bed, beautiful pool area, delicious food
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, staff were attentive and very friendly. Happy to help at all times. Rooms were big, spacious with comfy bed. Large bathroom which I loved. Pool area is beautiful, we enjoyed the in-pool bar & cocktails! Food was delicious, if a little pricey. Overall would highly recommend very good value for money.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Jas from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel
Near beach, nice room, great location
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Wai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel but poor staff performance
close to beach, shopping area.
Hotel is not providing good condition room to guest probably due to price chargeable. Through my few experiences, most hotels I booked treating us the same way. Giving us bad or blocked view room, furthest to the centre of hotel.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Abdulhamid from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
excellent
location, breakfast and room
it was very good experience
Reviewed May 29, 2013

NUR from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel but slow check in service
Room size and superb location
We booked total 5 rooms but when we checked in at 2pm, only 2 rooms were ready. The other 3 rooms were not ready by 3pm. Very slow check-in which took us more than half an hour. Check out took long time too
Reviewed May 29, 2013

tanti from Indonesia
Group
Stayed one night in May 2013
and wll im addtional 1 night more in this hotel
this hotel large size
well im comeback again in this hotel,this large room n best sea viewin my room, grat n huge loby for rest or waiting area chekin/chekout,near to the patong beach
Reviewed May 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: