2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Latchumanan from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Group travelling
This hotel is not suit for group travelling and never do housekeeping on my 2nd day.when i call front office they say no staff to do housekeeping.very poor service.
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Odran from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Brilliant!!! Had a super time
Great location very friendly staff
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

isa from Bahrain
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in May 2016
good sumer
it was very nice
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jackilou from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Good place to stay, looking forward to go back.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ralph from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
we had a blast!
stayed for 4 days and 3 night. food was great and room is spacious but above all location is adjacent to patong beach. Staff were helpful. i highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shahin from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice Hotel with Friendly staffs
The Best staffs are at the Restaurant and Bar !! Lovely Bar !! had great fun there while listening to a Life Band
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shahin from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice Hotel with Friendly Staffs
It is a Lovely Hotel , located about 20 minutes walk to Bangla Road .. The Staffs are very helpful .. I would surly stay there again !!
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

franky from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Excellent
Room need some decorative but overall it's a good ambient especially on the pool and lobby side.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Dirty and rude
The staff were very rude. We always had to ask for soap and toilet paper. Bathrooms were very dirty and old, and that was the Deluxe room. I definately won't go back
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 9 nights in April 2016
No hot water for 9 nights
The bathrooms were like they were 50 years old with broken taps and toilet and a shower that leaked everywhere. I asked 4 times to have hot water and nothing got done. Staff were very rude
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: