2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Sitti from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Splendid.
Big and spacious room, great location, great swimming pools
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good value for money
good location, value for money, friendly staff
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyle from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great Location, lots of smoke
location to beach, pool, int'l restaurant
The hotel itself was great. Loved the pool, great breakfast, great access to the beach. But the resort advertised itself and had great big signs that said "smoke free resort" One of our rooms smelled of smoke and there were ashtrays everywhere. At the pool, at the restaurant and even in the rooms.
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DANIELLE from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
GREAT CENTRAL LOCATION, GOOD SIZED ROOMS & RELAXIN
POOL, FOOD, ROOM SIZE
IT WAS REALLY GOOD. ONLY ISSUE WAS ONE DAY OUR ROOM AND TOWELS WRE NOT CHANGED
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Love this place, can't wait to go back!
Location is No.1, Fantastic Pool, Beautiful food & cocktails, & friendly staff.
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Claus from Denmark
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 12 nights in February 2013
good, but a very bad start.
placement, nice breakfast and nice staff in the restaurant.
Arrived 3 PM, has waited more than an hour for check-in. Got a dark three bed room (we are a couple)on 1st. floor with a dusty balcony and a awful view to a dirty back-yard full of garbage. ve. We refused to stay in this room, so we were "upgraded" to a better room for an extra payment per day for the next 11 days. We have paid for this hotel in advance months ago to be sure of a good experience but were very disappointed.
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Apendi from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
The right hotel for big spender or back packers.
I read reviews on hotels in Patong before selecting this hotel. Although their rating are average, this is the only hotel at beach front that offers affordable rates.
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Very disappointed
The hotel is centrally located and has a lovely pool area
We were very disappointed after paying more than we paid last year we were put in the old part of the hotel and although we were offered another room we were told it would be one looking onto an old dirty building at the rear. Although the pool is very nice the only access is over two bridges with steps which are not advisable for older guests, my wife fell and sliced her toe on one and when I told reception all they did was give me a plaster. Reception are not so helpful as they were last year.
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Do not stay at this hotel.
Close to the beach is all
This hotel is very poorly managed. When we arrived we were not allowed to check in until 3 PM in the afternoon. The staff is late to arrive for work. The staff had to be told to go and clean the room each day. The staff was not friendly. This hotel is only a 2 star hotel at the most. Do not waist your money here.
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in February 2013
I got what I paid for.
Bars, location and breakfast
Everything was satisfactory, not excellent but very good value for what I paid.
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: