2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Paul from Australia
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Dirty and rude
The staff were very rude. We always had to ask for soap and toilet paper. Bathrooms were very dirty and old, and that was the Deluxe room. I definately won't go back
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 9 nights in April 2016
No hot water for 9 nights
The bathrooms were like they were 50 years old with broken taps and toilet and a shower that leaked everywhere. I asked 4 times to have hot water and nothing got done. Staff were very rude
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 9 nights in April 2016
Terrible service and dirty rooms
Was promised an upgrade when I booked and then refused at the counter. Bathrooms are terrible. I had a broken toilet, shower that kept falling off the wall, mould in the shower, and the cold water would intermittently turn off so I got scolded. Used to be a great hotel but now rundown and the staff were very rude
Reviewed May 10, 2016

KEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Worth to stay
Very nice and good environmental.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Mohammed from Kuwait
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great
Good staff and good hotel
Reviewed May 09, 2016

adam from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great pool but sadly poorly maintained
This used to be one of the best resorts I had ever stayed at, the pool is amazing with loads of mini spa facilities throughout however all but 1 set are now dysfunctional. While I was there many of the other guests would blast their own local music as loud as possible trying to out do others trying to do the same, spoiling the peace and tranquillity of all other guests, the staff did nothing to deal with this. I even once observed a staff member walk up to someone smoking in a no smoking area and hand them an ashtray. Some guests were in the pool until 1am playing music and shouting loudly, again the staff did nothing. I truly am upset with the way this place has declined, it was once the only resort I would have considered in Patong. Sadly now I doubt I would return.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Emlyn from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in April 2016
Non smoking Hotel. Didn't know beforehand
This hotel offers balcony rooms, just a shame smoking is not permitted ANYWHERE. Won't stay here again unless they change policy. Ok otherwise.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Masashi from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
One of your good choice at Patong Beach
Very good hotel at convenient location close to Patong Beach at affordable price. If you stay in the room faced to pool, you'd be very relaxed with the atmosphere. There is a bar in the pool, too! One disappointed thing was the refrigerator in the room, because this equipment is insufficient to keep the drinks/beer cool during your stay.Other facilities except refrigerator are satisfactory.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Tsz from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Near by beach, good location
The location is excellent, you can just walk to the beach. The price is reasonable as well. However, the room is not clean. On the other word, it is quiet dirty. Hope it is just a exceptional case.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Jacob from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Ok but thats it
Its average there, the rooms are big and clean but there was no hot water and the staff are hopeless if you need any help, couldn't even extend our stay another night without me going online to re bòok. They also pointed us in the complete wrong direction to get to our room when we checked in and there was three of them there talking to us!
Reviewed May 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: