2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

YUANYUAN from China
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Bad
Location
The two shower heads were all broken.Dirty water could't go down the floor.The hand-washing basin had the same problem,and the boxes on the marble table which toothbrashes,soap and so on puted in were musty and dirty (I have pics).The air-conditioner remote was broken too.The room smells musty when all the door closed.However we asked another regular room ,but the hotel insisted we could not change the room.The sheets were not clean too,had blood on them.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Xinting from China
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Better than expected
good location, good room and nice pool
It's a quite nice hotel with great location and lovely swimming pool.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Shujian from China
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Good location but bad service
Good location, noisy, bad service
Too noisy till midnight, can not sleep, service is bad, no respond to any request.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

LOY from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Hot and happening
near the beaches
Very relaxing and great location if you enjoy the sun and beaches. The beaches are real beautiful and the hotel provides all water sports related activities. Staff very friendly and quite efficient. Fun stay all the way.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

edward from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 13 nights in February 2013
great location very poor service
location
The reception walk from the road is around 500 metres which also crosses two bridges with stairs very hard with luggage. only 1 elevator in whole building and house keeping is appalling with items not being replaced etc: Towels,bodywash,soap and cups and glasses are washed without soap. restaurant service is overpriced and live band is very outdated i observed the patrons for several nights and average age would be 45 although they play music from 50s and 60s aleast play music from 70s and 80s.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

ann from United States
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
perfect beach location and has pool.
Breakfast buffet included, nice rooms
A resort in the middle of crazy Phuket! I would recommend to all types of travelers.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Ramon from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Overal not a bad choice
Great location right at Patong beach and a short walk to Bangla Road's nightlife
I have stayed in this hotel in January 2010 when it was under construction (it was cheap). I decided to book it again for my most recent trip because of the great location; you are right at Patong Beach! The bad thing about this hotel it it's incredibly confusing layout and design; you need to cross the entire hotel to reach the front desk if you enter from the beach-side; many obstructions in the building to reach your room (doors, steps etc). It appears that the hotel consists of multiple buildings linked together in a poor way. The rooms are clean, but if you have the Sea View rooms there is a sharp increase in noise late night because of the entertainment and traffic.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Deborah from Australia
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 13 nights in January 2013
wonderful hotel
large rooms. comfy beds. good food.area
Large rooms enough space for my 26 year old daughter to spread her things around.comfy beds.great shower.great wrap around pool with water bar.wonderful staff great service.great breakfast area plenty of seating good breaky options and late breaky 11.00am which is great if you want a lie in.Hotel also makes a really great hawaian pizza and other great food of cause.all in all a great hotel I would definatly stay there again and would recommend it to friends.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Good Location
convenient to both beach & shopping area within walking distant
Booked the hotel with breakfast and they served till 11am, so we can skip lunch... very good location to access to both beach & shopping area.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Nam from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Great pool, customer service could be better
Pool was great. Beach is right across the road, albeit it is a very busy beach for tourists.
we had a deluxe pool view room with breakfast. customer service was not so great though, some staff at the front desk ignored you when you were waiting patiently in line for them, but they served people who just pushed into the front of the queue! one of the female staff at reception looked annoyed because you were disturbing her. had to contact housekeeping for toilet paper and it never arrived.contacted housekeeping for towels and then ended up with 3 lots of towels, i guess communication between staff isnt the best. on the other hand, breakfast buffet was great, a lot of variety. pool was excellent as was always cleaned on a daily basis. room service food was reasonable.
Reviewed February 18, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: