2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

James from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in May 2016
Friendly staff, nice pool acces rooms
I've repeatly stayed at Baan Laimai every time I visit Phuket. The only thing is they have change is not to charge extra for visiting guest but just register in for security reasons.
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
C
H
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emad from Bahrain
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Location and ease of access
The location is very nice ... close to big collection of restaurants and services
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michel-Alain from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good stay
Went with couple of friends. Location is great. Rooms are clean
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindy from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Holiday Trip with Friends
This is our first time staying in this hotel at Phuket. We were very pleased with the hotel scenery and it look exactly like the photo posted in agoda. hotel facilities were a bit run down, example jacuzzi can only be used at one location. The others were malfunction. Hotel breakfast were disappointing as there was not much variety offered and not tasty through out our 5 days stay. Hotel location was a bonus and near to beach, walking distance to shopping centre which took us around 15 mins. Hotel Staffs are friendly and we were greeted with smile daily. I might considered to stay here again due to the great location and big hotel room.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alice from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Near beach
Just in front of Patong beach . Along the street, are many restaurant ,Thai and western type. Massage is one you must try at phuket. Big hotel ,nice design and very relax hanging around the lobby area. Everything is ok . Just that I'm a little disappointed because the counter staffs is not able to put my 2 bookings at the same building. My children have to stay at a far walking distance to the opposite front building. The walking corridor lighting is very dim and quiet.
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adamson from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
additional booking
i had to add a booking for my kids...i got 3 previous reviews...nice!
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adamson from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Everything are nice
Nice location, nice facility, nice people, nice food...
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adamson from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel during our stay in Phuket
It is our first time in Phuket and we have no idea for a place to stay. So we just booked based on what we read in the reviews. We are not disappointed at all and we like the place and if ever we are going back to Phuket, this hotel will be my first choice. There were reviews that says noisy but what can you expect in the area that is meant for happy hour.
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Fair hotel
Wifi connection was bad, Breakfast menu were same everyday.
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: