2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Emad from Bahrain
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice clean hotel, sea front
Very nice hotel, spacious rooms, clean pool Excellent for couple holiday
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Gina from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
So nice and beautiful in Actual visit than the pictures here
Very Beautiful.Very near to all: Beach, shopping malls and Tourist spots. The only problem is the Cleaner.Seldom clean the room.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Anantawut from Thailand
Group
Stayed one night in April 2016
CSR
All services so excellent,I'm very impressed
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Thi from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Nice location, friendly staffs..
It was a nice vacation in Phuket and enjoyed staying there.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Gregg from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 9 nights in March 2016
A lovely resort.
We came as a group of friends and had a lovely stay. Baan Laimai is really well located in Patong and is good for families, couples and friends alike. Staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms are spacious and clean. The pool is very impressive and the decking is excellent to catch a tan. If you fancy the beach it's seconds walk away. All in all a great stay!
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Jeremy from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Really good and value for money
will surely be back
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Jeremy from Pakistan
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Stay and service was awesome at the hotel and also the rooms were amazing
Very good value for money. Service and hospitality was really good. Will surely re-book for my next visit and recommend it to friends too.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

JIHAD from Lebanon
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
great
great location , price
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Chwee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great location
Baan Lamai has been our first choice of stay for our yearly trip in phuket. Needless to say great location and near all amenties.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

ANDREW from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice Hotel
I enjoyed my stay, it was worth it for the price although the rooms could have been better. The toilet wouldn't flush and a cockroach greeted us as soon as we entered. The pool area was nice although quite empty for such a big hotel.
Reviewed April 04, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: