2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

SOHN from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Terrible service and never go there again
Receptionist was very bad service and never apologize what they can not provide service. I have never seen such a poor sevice before, manager should be educate them accordingly. Food is not variety of choices
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Angeza from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great location but poor staff performance
Location, Pool boy service , Pool
we loved the pool and the location. The room was comfortable and clean. This was a great hotel but would have been better if staff were nicer.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Karin from Switzerland
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
-
-
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Raju from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Awesome
It was awesome
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Khor from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Quiet relax
clean, friendly staff, quiet place to stay
Reviewed March 17, 2016

clarence from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice location
The staff are friendly, they have upgrade free deluxe room for us. The pool is nice. The location is superb. Will recommend this hotel to others.
The staff are friendly, they have upgrade free deluxe room for us. The pool is nice. The location is superb. Will recommend this hotel to others.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

timothy from United States
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Review
Pool, poolside bar and location
Atmosphere was great. Friendly staff, nice clean room.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Khee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Will return soon for my thirt visits
Location Room comfort Food
Relaxing
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Kei from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Wifi and hotel room arrangement
1) No room WiFi service, not stable even in lobby WiFi. 2)First day I book a room for two for take rest few hours but service desk not allow we go in for four people even exchange one by one, also arrange security follow us, I feel angry and insult 3)Found some hair on the bed
Reviewed March 12, 2016

KIT from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Satisfactory
Well hotel and very great location. However the receptionist was not friendly and prompt. We stood at the reception more than 10 minutes without being served by anyone and there is no any customer during that period. We booked the balcony view twin room and they actually upgrade us to sea view room due to the unavailability of the room we booked. Room is great and spacious.
Reviewed March 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: