2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

He from China
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Overall good
Location, swimming pool
The reception really sucks. It takes hours to check in and check out. The management for the staff was so bad.
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristel from Philippines
Group
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Excellent Location - customer service could use a lot of improvement
Unbeatable location as this is right in the action within Patong Beach. Could use a lot of improvement in the customer service, staff coordination and wifi.
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
WILL STAY HERE AGAIN.
LOCATION, COMFORTABLE, CLEAN
Everythg is good. However, one or two staff at the restaurant are not so polite during breakfast. other than that, everything is just perfect.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanh from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great luxury hotel, good value
Location, pools & lux feeling
Better than expected! Only stayed one night and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Breakfast was average but we didn't mind too much. Loved the lobby entrance :)
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NAGAREJAN from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good value for money
Had a great time with great facilities and very near the beach. Great food everywhere.
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in July 2015
Cozy place
Very happy with the stay in this hotel, though it started with a problem but still they handle it nicely. What happen is that we booked directly from their hotel website but their service provider didn't book us to the hotel, so when we arrived at the hotel around 2 am we are not booked, so what the receptionist did was to transfer us to another hotel and informed us to be back the next day and our accommodation will be upgraded. That mixed-up made our travel more memorable and enjoyable. Very Happy with the upgrade. Room with balcony with pool view. Very nice indeed.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
NICE
Very happy with the stay in this hotel, though it started with a problem but still they handle it nicely. What happen is that we booked directly from their hotel website but their service provider didn't book us to the hotel, so when we arrived at the hotel around 2 am we are not booked, so what the receptionist did was to transfer us to another hotel and informed us to be back the next day and our accomodation will be upgraded. That mixed-up made our travel more memorable and enjoyable. Very Happy with the upgrade. Room with balcony with pool view. Very nice indeed.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Australia
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Great Hotel in great location
Loved almost everything about the hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Obviously don't book the rooms with no windows above the noisy band and you won't have a problem. Only issue was WIFI, it really is as terrible as everyone says, unforgiveable in Patong where you can get fantastic WIFI everywhere else. Pool, bar and restaurant were fantastic, highly recommended hotel.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leif from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Good, but room for improvements.
Super-location of the hotel. Stay away from room 4205 and 4206. The sight from the balconys is straight in to a dirty wall 15 meters away... A little dark in the toilet. The gym should open at 07-07:30, 09:00 is waaaay to late.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
The room is huge and provide a few beach essential
The big room, the pool and the breakfast
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: