2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Constantin from Norway
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Nice location
Good location for Patong Beach , delicious breakfast . On the other hand a minus for the way how the staff at the pool area !
We had a great time in Baan Laimai owerall . I hat to point a fact happened to me on the pool ; all the sun beds was with towels on them , I asked the employee what mean if is a towell trowed on a sun bed and his reply was "reserved" . In the next 10-15 min he removed some towels and some sun beads became free . We had a suite with pool wiew , nice to have it on the left side and hoping to not have a noisy guests like on our last night when it was a party on one of the rooms without anyone from hotel take any actoin . We try to ask the reception to fix a taxi and the price was very high so I went out a day before our departure and negociate with a taxi for a half price that the hotel offered us .
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
strategic and happening place
This is our first hotel in Phuket and we really enjoy staying here. Situated right in front of Patong Beach and very near to almost everything such as restaurants,souvenirs outlets,tours package company,massage and spas. We spent 200 baht by 'Tuk Tuk' to Jungceylon (just want to experience the Tuk Tuk,you still can go there by walking). The pool was great,nice room,great breakfast and very strategic place. I highly recommended this hotel. ;)
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jason from Australia
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
one of the best hotels stayed at
best hotel
Reviewed February 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Amazing time at Baan LaiMai
Location, new building, great pool
Had a great stay here. Great quality for how much we paid and our room was upgraded for free! Right on the beach which was perfect. Staff were a little bit difficult and seemed to have inconsistent policies- but there were a few great people who made up for it! Definitely would go back
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Luciano from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Good hotel, well located
location, facilities
Pleasant stay. Two points to improve: 1) wifi signal in room 2) add blinds in the gym as in the afternoon gets very hot
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KWEK from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great stay near beach!
Clean, spacious resort near Patong Beach!
Great stay in clean and spacious room.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PATH from Myanmar
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel location is very excellent near with soi Bangalar Road next will stay this hotel
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Johan from Denmark
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Good location in Patong
Very nice swimming pool and a good place to hang out
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dale from United States
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice property, good location
Enjoyed staying there very much.
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

junida from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good beach hotel
good beach hotel..nice and moden decorated..nice swimming pool
Good beach hotel..the rooms was nice and comfortable..big nice swimming pool..nice restaurant..value for money..but a bit slow when check in time
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: