2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Daryl from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
room smelled like sewage. Staff not friendly
location, price, pool
The least friendly Thais i've met and the room smelled quite bad....aircon i think. Distinct lack of staff for the amount of people and none of them seemed very happy. Good enough for the price though and location perfect. Short stay.. no prob.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

John from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 21 nights in January 2016
EXCELLENT
LOCATION ,STAFF and ACCOMMODATION
I can't think of any negatives
Reviewed February 01, 2016

firas from Kuwait
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
WONDERFUL HOTEL
LOCATION SERVICE AND STAFF
Reviewed January 31, 2016

justin from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Overall average, but good value
Rooms were a bit moldy, and oddly had Filipino staff. But I managed to switched to a room that had pool view with balcony and wasn't as moldy as previous. If you can get a discounted rate, it's worth the stay!
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Arman from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Wonderful
Location & cleanliness
Reviewed January 30, 2016

karma from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
awesome
This hotel is by far the best hotel all in all @ phuket
Reviewed January 29, 2016

gina from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Good location but not much else
Location
We didn't enjoy the hotel at all, only positive was the location. Pool water was freezing, lucky we where across the road from the beach which we used instead. Pool towel needs are old and apart from the pool water being too cold the set up of the pool surrounding the deck chairs instead of the usual deck chairs surrounding a pool in the centre just does t appeal. Only any good if you have a pool access room, which I glad I never paid the additional money for because of the cold temperature of the water! Breakfast was boring, same 4 fruits available every single day, pineapple, pawpaw, watermelon or bananas, awful cereal, 2 varieties and only one poor guy cooking omelette so there was a queue every morning. Although the staff where obliging it was difficult to find them if you needed them! We had a Seabee or ocean view room but really it was just a room on the 6th floor overlooking the decking/pool area!
Reviewed January 29, 2016

John from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Location !
Across the street from the beach and in the center of everything, and other than breakfast the food service was great. The breakfast offering was good however the kitchen was unable to keep up with demand and much of the time the trays were empty. We had a confirmed booking for an ocean view room made 6 months in advance but they didn't have one! They gave us an "upgrade" to a pool-access room but it was very noisy and continual smoke from the many pool-side smokers close-by meant we were unable to use the outdoor area or have the room doors open. Definitely not an "upgrade" and have learnt not to eagerly sign the 'agreement' to upgrade at reception prior to taking a look. The check-in experience was poor - we were taken to a room already occupied with a couple on their bed (luckily) having a snooze. The room was great; large, clean, and with good fittings and furniture. The in-room wifi was very poor - but it worked fine in public areas Check-out was very slow - waiting for a staff member to confirm the condition that we left the room in, and it's inventory (unusual). There was signage championing a smoke-free policy that was misleading as smoking in public areas was tolerated - either remove the signage or enforce a smoking free hotel - one or the other.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

JIYOUN from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good location and lovely condition
Location, clean, breakfast
This place has great atmosphere. Good service, location, and nice pool. We're really enjoyed in here.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Marianne from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
good location and nice hotel
location food staff
it was great!!will go back again!
Reviewed January 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: