2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

DEEPAK from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Great Place with Children
Pool, Room Size and Restaurant Lounge
I would definitely recommend Baan Laimai to travelers. 5 * to location, virtually everything is stone throw distance. The only flip side is shape and condition on white towels were bad, Room a bit soggy or smelly but carry your room freshers as usually in Thailand it happens due weather and as hotel is on the beach road. My Kids , even myself was very happy with pool and its serves. A crew on bar called "Mandy" was great. B/fast was fine to good as they change some dishes every day, but usually same. I love the atmosphere the 24x7 free cold water and tea was awesome. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma. from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Phuket Family Holiday
Great locatiion, great breakfast buffet, friendly staff
Had a great stay and family enjoyed the holiday break.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Md. from Bangladesh
Families with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good Hotel
Nice buildings, dining good, staff friendly
Good
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

belinda from South Africa
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Location
Close to everything. Good layout of buildings
Suited my needs perfectly
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nice hotel on the beach
room was great, pool was great, location excellen
We enjoyed our brief stay at Baan Laimai and will return
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelley from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Dec stay
The swimming pool, good wifi, good location.
Great
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yasar from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
great location
location, pool, staff
Excellent
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SE from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent location
location is excellent. food at cafe is nice and the pool access room is good.
Overall our stays at Baan Laimai Beach Resort is great. However, we would like to highlight that the extra bed is not comfortable at all and the late check out charge is at a high side. We enjoy our pool access room and will definitely book the pool access room again if we will to book this hotel again.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Young from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very nice resort
Pool, near the main street and beach in Patong
Goooood. Clean and wide . Nice balcony view. Kind staffs. After checking out, there are free cold-water and toilet. Late checkout-fee is 500 Baht per 1 hrs. It is reasonable.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

dhiraj from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A busy and well located property
Location, sofa-cum-bed in each room, decor
We stayed song with young kids and the best thing was that our room had a sofa bed that was a very thoughtful amenity. So all of us slept peacefully and with enough space. In other hotels you need to pay for extra bed so this was a pleasant surprise especially for a family of 4. Great location. Helpful staff.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: