2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Tuan from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good location nice pool
nice hotel
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Khalid from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Not up to standard
Breakfast poor Hotel renovation required Staff not courtious Room jackuzie not working/Door lock not working complaint many times no result
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Izlan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location, great facilities
Floors in my room were a bit too sticky. Other than that facilities & location were excellent. It was a great stay.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

pui from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
good location, value for money
the staff is friendly and they have upgrade our room from deluxe to deluxe pool view. Love their lobby design and environment so much and their swimming pool is nice also. The location is good as it is just right in front of the beach. we could easily to go for a beach walk and activities without worry of transportation. Surrounded by 7-11, Family mart, and restaurant which is convenience for us. However,the down side are the room is little bit smelly and their WIFI is weak in the room but signal is strong in the lobby only.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

MAH from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Updated facilities
Location nice Reception female staff need approved thier smiling Swimming pool look nice but facility need upgrade all cannot fuction
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Nurlela from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Definetely a place to consider
Checking was smooth even it was a bit slow due lack of staff. definetely i had always get a good deal with agoda. the location is perfect if you looking for beach front. exit to the back (restaurant) rows of shops and the beach is just across, exit to the front (front desk) rows of restaurant and shops. Walking distance to Jungceylon mall. Meet few hotel staff that is friendly and helpful. Highly recommended hotel!
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Connor from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
The nicest hotel I've stayed in
Excellent hotel. Excellent facilities. Wonderful staff and great location. No faults at all.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Jonathin from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Will not stay here next year.
I visit Phuket every year, staying at a different hotel each time. This time I tried Baan Laimai - most of the staff are friendly but the hotel is becoming over-run with Chinese guests. The room next to mine had over 10 Chinese cooking, moving furniture and playing cards all night. I tried to complain to the front desk, but it took almost half an hour before anyone answered the phone. The next day I asked to change my room - reception allowed a room change only after I had to fill out an official reason form. Never again...
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Yery from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Awesome Hotel
Nice design and modern hotel. we love the swimming pool and very nice design, location just near by restaurants and in front of beach. I recommended this hotel and will come back to stay here.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Maram from Jordan
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Very nice
Swimming pool, view, location, and staff all are great .
Reviewed August 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: