2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Loon from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good hotel near beach and beautiful pool
swimming pool, room, food
Everything is good. Near beach and able to walk to nearby shopping mall and restaurant within 15 minutes
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vicki from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in July 2015
Enjoyed our stay so we went back
Location, Pool, Happy hour
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much that we went back there for our last night. Pool is awesome, fooms are comfortable, staff are friendly and happy. Didn't have breakfast included so can not comment. Wifi is good.
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
I Hate the Rule man
all staff if nice and always smile ..
Im n love with my stay at the hotel .. all staff is kind and always smile .. only they have one guy i cant talk to him .. any service or help i need .. he always say NO its Rules .. i think if i say hi to him he will till me i cant answer u its rules .. hes very rode i really hate him .. he need some couple of courses or training how to deal with customers .. also he need to know how to smile to the customer ..... he have to work not with customers frm all over the world .. .. his name is Mr Rules .. if u been there for sure u will know him ..
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abhishek from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good stay
It is good hotel and value for money
Very good
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

dinh from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice swimming pool
Nice hotel with privated beach good breakfast, good service . Nice Swimming pool
Nice hotel with privated beach good breakfast, good service . Nice Swimming pool. It is very central in Phuket
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good Hotel, Nice Location, Staff can improve
Swimming Pool, Location, Ambience
Generally good, the hotel is showing signs of age. Swimming pool and outdoor area is fantastic. Only let down is the staff service in General. Counter staff are rude and not helpful. Final straw was the lack of willingness to help book for a taxi to airport, saying its' impossible at short notice and too bad (45mins) Thank goodness for taxi App, managed to get a taxi to the airport in 30seconds when it finally occured to us we could try booking our own! Wifi in the hotel was patchy.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Bangladesh
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in October 2015
Over priced
Location
We booked a sea view room. We got a room so far inside into the U shaped complex that you could hardly see the ocean. The cleanliness was not good. Found cockroach and the lift felt like it will fall apart any moment. The breakfast was poor as well. For the price i felt this was not value for money. Not going back.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kumarasamy from India
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Value for money
Location, wide swimming pool
Good
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Waqas from Pakistan
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good room and location for the price
location , room , resort
the hotel is very good for the price. Good location and room, right infront of the beach.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ghulam from Pakistan
Couples
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
on of my favorite place. I really enjoyed
I like the view of hotel and pool and also rooms are very comfortable, I really like.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: