2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Waqas from Pakistan
Group
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good room and location for the price
location , room , resort
the hotel is very good for the price. Good location and room, right infront of the beach.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Ghulam from Pakistan
Couple
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
on of my favorite place. I really enjoyed
I like the view of hotel and pool and also rooms are very comfortable, I really like.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Adriane from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Amazing Stay
The room is nice and cozy, the location is good and the value for money good
Reviewed October 26, 2015

ZULKEFLI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
We have had a memorable and great experience.
Comfort, location, breakfast and efficient service by staff.
Memorable and great experience wherein our holiday objectives were met.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Michelle from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2015
Beautiful hotel right on the beach
Pool area, friendly staff and good air con
It's a beautiful hotel and the pool area and rooms were very nice, booking through agoda saved a lot on money compared to others staying the hotel. We are a couple who are travelling around Thailand just for 16 days and would recommend to stay here
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Vineeth from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Robots at the counter!
Location was the only best thing
Not even complimentary drinking water in the room! Uneven walk ways to the room and expect no assistance from the staff who were good only at uttering the big list of penalties that would be applicable. For eg, 30 min late in checking out would see u paying 500 extra. Wouldn't recommend unless you r there only for the location
Reviewed October 24, 2015

LIN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
nice hotel with good location and reasonable price
swimming pool, location, price
The hotel is my favorite hotel. Very near to the beach with nice swimming pool. The foods are good and hotel is clean.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Peter from Austria
Business traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 16 nights in October 2015
near everything well,
staff, room-size, location
very good, just for elter people it is not possible to go over the bridge to use the pool. this is not well done and should be change immediately.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Arnold from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
great stay
Pool , Location , value
4 nights stay , very enjoyable ,pool and location best points
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Glenn from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 10 nights in October 2015
Watched it being built
Location, Pool, Gym was the best I`ve seen
Stayed in a deluxe with Balcony no view and it did the job apart from a leaking shower but no big issue, Towels were thin but another non issue. Breakfast was great and everything is at your doorstep whether you go out the side entrance or the beach entrance with the hotel is directly across gthe road from. Really enjoyed our time here at Bann Laimai.
Reviewed October 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: