2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Ibrahim from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Clean . Location and beach
Clean . Location and beach
Clean . Location and beach
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Ting from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Value for money excellent venue, top choice resort
Location, Price, Ambience
It was nothing short of amazing. PROS -It was cheap and value for money. -2 minutes away from the beach with all the activities. -5 to 10 minutes walk from bangla street where all the night activities happen. -7eleven and family mart flank the resort, very convenient. -the room is super big. Get the swimming pool view for a nice balcony overlooking the resort. CONS -the package tour they sell is too expensive and overpriced. Go to the streets to look for cheaper options. -the lift smells a little weird milky smell, but its the lidt, not the room so its okay. Overall I enjoyed myself and would definitely stay here again the next time I come phuket.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

craig from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Another great stay
food, location, convenience
This is the 3rd time I have stayed here. This time with family with young children for 8 days. The hotel: Great location right on the beach and handy for everywhere around. A bit lacking in the coffee in rooms. Pool is great. Restaurants are also good. One at beach front and one near reception. 8 out of 10. The food: Good selection of western seafood and Thai. Food is good. I'd rate it 7 out of 10. The staff: Most of the staff are great but one or two don't look very happy to be there. But you always get one or two. Overall the staff are great. 8 out of 10. Special mention to tata in 6.10.6 and chuay. Value for money: 9 out of 10.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

ron from Israel
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
bad servise ,alot of problems ,chose another plase
nice pool good location close to the beach and night life.
Read before you book!!! 1.The loud music get inside the rooms till 0100 .no chance u can sleep 2.there is section at the hotel with lil warm water not hot. (I moved room after many hrs) 3.they will charge u on any lil thing u done or didn't do this is the hotel policy , I saw pepole paying thousands of bahts on towels sheets at check out. The elevator didn't work for 4 days no one fix it (6 floors) Bad attitude hotel with bad servise that try to find all the time what u did wrong insted of making your vacation nice and plesent if u can chose other hotel
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Mohamad from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
near beach
near beach and pool
excellent. However, there are some annoying people who are renting some rooms who sit in hotel open areas and fire their own music very loud day & night and Hotel does not stop them!!!
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Mohamad from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
near beach
beach is near and pool
excellent. However, there are some annoying people who are renting some rooms who sit in hotel open areas and fire their own music very loud day & night and Hotel does not stop them!!!
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Xiaoxiao from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
The reception girls are horrible
The waiters in the restaurant and the security guys are super nice.
Everything is super good except the reception girls are horrible, bad attitude. My sheet is dirt by a little ink, they charge me 1500 with bad attitudes.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Jihwan from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in September 2015
One of the best resorts in Patong
Location is great. Swimming pool was amazing. The room was quite, big, comfortable.
It was great great value for the money. When you walk in to the resort, you get blown away by the amazing swiming area which is very spacious and beautiful. It is situated right in front of Patong beach, so you can dirt off yourself at the showers provided in swimming pool at the resort. Also it is close to Bangla road (10mins walk), Jungcyelon(10mins walk), famouse restaurants, and good massage places. But there are way too many mosquitos at the swiming pool. I got loads of mosquito bites at the resort which I hated so much. I think the resort attracted not only many customers, but also mosquitos. Another inconvenient thing is the housekeeping service. Whenever I was at home, they knocked on the door to clean the room. But whenever I was out after hanging the sign for making up the room on the door, they didn't clean the room. That's was so odd. FYI, I was mostly out from 11ish am and back to the room at 4 or 5pm before go out at night.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Robert from United States
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Supet nice
Location, staff, amenities
Really had great time here. The architecture of hotel is very impressive. The staff are great... cannot think of anything bad about this hotel...
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Amina from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
It was good experience
God location , nice pool and belcony
Good
Reviewed October 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: