2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

YICONG from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
very good, but WIFI is very low, so bad
Near the beach, room is so big
Nice view, Food adapt the western people
Reviewed September 29, 2015

CHUI from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Beautiful hotel good design, good location only
Cleanness n comfortable n good location
Staff not friendly n not helpful, beside swimming poor no other facilities, every services need to pay extra, even iron board not supplied need go to the iron room, laundry bag also charged 20 baht! The restaurant next to hotel - Rayaan Restaurant offer good food n local trip also cheapest then outside. Strongly recommend.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Praveen from India
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very pleasant stay nearby beach
Location at central patong , food , room conditions .
Very pleasant and good ..location is very convenient
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Ami from Japan
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good equipments but bad stuffs ever.
Close to main beach and Bangla road.
Omg! first expression for this hotel was fantastic! but after we stayed a while, I turned to think no more stay here. Because.... 1. When we found a cockroach in bath room and called the reception, no one came to our room until we called three times! 2. When we got stolen our bag and room key, they let us wait for more than 1.5hours and ruined our times but charged 300bath without apologizing. Normally for this level hotel stuffs are kind and polite but they are not, especially the guy wearing glass and chubby one. No more stay at this hotel ever. I don't recommend this hotel. You would feel so uncomfortable.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

houda from Lebanon
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
Amazing i like all the details
wifi, swimming pool, breakfast
amazing
Reviewed September 25, 2015

KAZUO from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Goold location and good facility
Location, facility
Hotel location is ideal in order to access beach, souvenirs shops, restaurants and other tourist activities' place. Hotel facilities are also convenient and acceptable. However, the performance of hotel staff is not that very good. Considering the number of guests, the staff at reception is only few and guests are always waiting for a long and the reception staff's attitude is not very good. I am not sure if I want to stay there gain unless the performance of hotel staff is improved.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Jennifer from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
money for value
location,comfort, convenience
enjoyable and the location was excellent
Reviewed September 22, 2015

christian from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
dirty room and linen
location, pool, surrounding shops
Dirty room and bathroom, linen is old and shabby. Food at buffet is very limited for the price you pay.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Steffi from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel. Near patong beach and other attraction
Location, free drinks
Got upgrade room since we arrived at night. Room was great but not with the view
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Arindam from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Best hotel in Phuket
Location, Staff, Food
This is the best hotel in Phuket, on the beach, excellent food and fantastic behaviour of staffs. Must stay.
Reviewed September 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: