2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6377 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6377 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Pojaman from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Very good place for your holiday
Location, Pool, Staff
Overall is very good. Very good location, from the hotel to the beach is just cross the road. In the morning, you can have breakfast and see the beach. At night there is live music at the restaurant in front of the hotel, the food is good but hotel price (a bit expensive). There is a big pool with Jaguzzi which is very relax. We stayed at Deluxe room, the room was quite big and comfortable. Staff were friendly especially Thai Staff. There is a good carpark so no worry if you drive. They quite strict with the check in - out time. If you would like to check in early, you need to pay 2500 baht. We will still comeback here next time. Since it's value for money.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Josefina from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very nice hotel
Pool, spacious room, cleanliness
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Mary from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Fantastic
Location,Appearance,Staff
Perfect for travelers on a budget with a little luxury. Room were a bit old but the Staff are superb
Reviewed July 17, 2015

PETER from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 10 nights in July 2015
A fabulous resort with everything you need
Fabulous pool. Fabulous staff. Fabulous location
As a return customer I cannot rate baan Lamai highly enough, the core of this hotel is the wonderful and always helpful friendly staff.. Having stayed elsewhere on the island, this place is my " go to" no other hotel gets a look in
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Herry from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location n nice place
good good n good
room clean nice hotel n place is good
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Gholamreza from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 14 nights in June 2015
-0
Baan Laimai Beach Resort
so bad
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Xiang from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Terrible staff service
Good location
Overall, the stay on the resort was average. The rooms were spacious, but there was a musty smell on the pillows and cushions. It certainly did not feel like a 4-star resort w their service standard. The staffs were slow and not helpful. We wanted to book a cab to the airport through the hotel who directed us to an outsource taxi counter. So we made our booking and on the day itself, the cab did not arrive and when we asked the counter staff they did not want to help us at all as we have already checked out of the hotel. What kind of service is this? We only managed to get a cab when one bellboy who was passing through came to know of our situation and helped us get a taxi. We were almost late for our flight as we were left with only one hour to our flight and the driver had to speed like crazy. Kudos to the helpful bellboy but utterly disappointed with the resort as we read so many good reviews before booking. Never going to stay at this resort again!
Reviewed July 15, 2015

LEO from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great place for big groups to chillaxssss😍😍😍
Big rooms , nice pool , and location is good..
We had a great time staying at the hotel .. the WIFI was a bit slow though.. I love the room that I stayed with the once that are facing the pool side were really good.. I love the swimming pool.. In general.. I was happy with my stay..
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Chen from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
A comfortable stay as always
location, service and pool!
I travel to Phuket at least 4 times a year and never failed to stay here. This time round, service at the reception was outstanding and seemed to be a new face that was serving us. Checked with us on special request and all. Buffet breakfast spread can be better though - the waffle served for 3 days was a tad disappointing.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Nurfazilah from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
awesome!
location. beach. everything.
I could recommend to anyone who is going to phuket at this place. Awesome place. The room is big and nice. Worth it!! I will definitely come back to this place again.
Reviewed July 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: