2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Michael from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
3 star motel
Location ,pool bar . On the beach
Not as good as before the tsunami
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Natasha from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great value for money
Location, pool, room
Great place to stay. Only complaint that the rooms down the end of the resort towards the beach are subject to the noise of a band until midnight, and that the beds are hard. Otherwise great place
Reviewed June 30, 2015

nuno from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
all good
all so good
I will back
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Edgar from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good not great Hotel
location near beach, friendly staff, clean rooms
comfortable stay. value for money due to location.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Patrick from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Fantastic! Loved it!
Staff, pool, spacious rooms.
We initially had a room that was really noisy as they are doing renovations, i told the staff and they moved us to another room which was also twice the size and an upgrade for free. The staff member Mark (Marky) was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help us- very happy with the service and the stay!
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Jeff from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Bravo Bann Laimii
Location, staff, pool
As a travel writer I stay in many hotels and Bann Laimai is an excellent location with one exception. They have one of the loudest bands in Phuket. It is located at the front of the hotel and plays until midnight 7 nights a week. It is so loud you can not sleep well until they stop. The music echos though the hotel property and you can hear the music really bad in building 8 and the other buildings which are closer to the band area but it is also loud in the buildings toward the reception areas. Maybe some like this, but I am sure that many do not.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Shaheryar from Pakistan
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Great Stay, pool is awesome
Pool, Room Size, Location
Very good, great value for money, great location, must stay hotel
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Thomas from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in June 2015
Amazing place
Cleanliness location and helpful staff
Amazing place loved everything about it. We would certainly stay here again.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Noel from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good position
excellent position good breakfast friendly helpful staff
stay was very good, good breakfast, friendly staff,good location but a little expensive but location makes up for that
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Thomas from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in June 2015
By far the best place to stay in PaTong beach area
Top service, great pool, great room.
This place is by far the best place to stay in PaTong / Phuket. Staff were helpful, location is great, pool is amazing. I wish we had stay there the whole time in Thailand.
Reviewed June 23, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: