2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6377 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6377 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Jeff from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Bravo Bann Laimii
Location, staff, pool
As a travel writer I stay in many hotels and Bann Laimai is an excellent location with one exception. They have one of the loudest bands in Phuket. It is located at the front of the hotel and plays until midnight 7 nights a week. It is so loud you can not sleep well until they stop. The music echos though the hotel property and you can hear the music really bad in building 8 and the other buildings which are closer to the band area but it is also loud in the buildings toward the reception areas. Maybe some like this, but I am sure that many do not.
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaheryar from Pakistan
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Great Stay, pool is awesome
Pool, Room Size, Location
Very good, great value for money, great location, must stay hotel
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in June 2015
Amazing place
Cleanliness location and helpful staff
Amazing place loved everything about it. We would certainly stay here again.
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Noel from South Africa
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good position
excellent position good breakfast friendly helpful staff
stay was very good, good breakfast, friendly staff,good location but a little expensive but location makes up for that
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in June 2015
By far the best place to stay in PaTong beach area
Top service, great pool, great room.
This place is by far the best place to stay in PaTong / Phuket. Staff were helpful, location is great, pool is amazing. I wish we had stay there the whole time in Thailand.
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kate from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Location location location.
Location, pool, breakfast
stayec with my husband. Location close to all the action but in a quiet spot to allow for long sleep ins
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Fantastic stay!
Location, clean, nice pool
We stayed there 3 nights and loved it! Room very spacious with double bed for us and single bed for our child. Sitting area and closet with umbruella and beach bag provided. Loved that the flooring was wood and tile. Large shower, plenty of towels. Hotel was very clean. I witnessed cleaning at all hours of day. Awesome staff from reception to doormen to housekeeping ladies. Breakfast was ok. Pricey food. Great location across from beach and easy access to shopping...just 1km to large fancy mall. Finally i loved the swimming pool, very nice, with covered shallow areas (50-90cm) perfect for my three yrs old. It had a bar with stools actually in the water. It was an awesome stay there!
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aneek from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Positive
Locaton, Facilities and staff
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAUR from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
FREE UNGRADE
SWIMMING AREA , LOCATION AND RELAX PLACE
I ENJOY STAY AND HOPEFULLY NEXT TIME CAN GET UPGRADE ALSO BECAUSE I HAVE 2 CHILDREN . THANK YOU .
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Fun family trip
good stuff, good environment, good food
fun and satisfaction.
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: