2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6381 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Lindsay from Canada
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Hotel with good value and amazing location
the location, the rooms and the beach
The hotel was very good value. The pool was really nice and big and it was walking distance to the beach.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

KOK from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Slow check in
Pool, Bed and Air conditioning
Is my 2nd time here and this time the check in experience is worst than the first. We arrive at the hotel at 4pm and was told to wait which is about 30min before they can serve us. Not because a lot of people was checking in but due to lack of room ready I guess as there were only another family checking the same time as us. We did not get the room we paid for but was told they upgraded us to a Deluxe room with pool view. To my opinion is a room rarely have occupancy as there were spider web every where and lot in the bath area.
Reviewed May 08, 2015

James from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Always happy to be staying at Baan Laimai
Big Pool, nice rooms and good location
Reviewed May 08, 2015

James from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Always good and happy to be back at Baan Laimai
Big pool, nice rooms and good location
Reviewed May 08, 2015

zhu from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Nice pool, best location
Good location, close to the beach, nice swimming pool
Good
Reviewed May 07, 2015

KHOR from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location
Big Room
Very Nice , may stay again
Reviewed May 05, 2015

KHOR from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Big Room
Good location
Very Enjoy , food in Hotel have abit expensive
Reviewed May 05, 2015

KHOR from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good
Hotel are nice view
very enjoy , will stay again
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Kelly from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Great location, great pool, great lifestyle!
The pool is amazing definitely one of the best! The food is great as well and the rooms are spaced out well.
My stay was fantastic it was our second time here and we will definitely be back. All staff are fantastic just found the staff at reception to be a little bit rude and unhelpful but other than that, cleaning and restaurant/bar staff are fantastic. Breakfast is lovely as well and definitely worth getting
Reviewed May 04, 2015

valunny from United States
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great hotel with outstanding location
Location is great. Beachfront, and lots of shopping and food all around. Staff was friendly
we stayed here for 4 nights in the pool view room. Room was big and clean when we arrived. I love the location and will continue to stay here on my next visit.
Reviewed May 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: