2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6381 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Yee from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good trip
Surrounding, swimming pool, clean
Stay in relax
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Yee from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Overall is good
Clean, comfort, surrounding good
I have great day in this hotel. Only that the distance to my room is quite far. Suggest that more exit can be upgrade n more security. My frenz another room complain that hotel staff enter their room without any instruction. This make them unsecured.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

CHETAN from India
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Staff
Good location, Good Breakfast, Nice pool
As a group of 26 members and 2 kids we booked this hotel. We felt the staff are very slow in assigning the room. They need to be bit quicker. Otherwise the hotel is very good value for money.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Liaw from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Not bad hotel at Patong
Spacious, good location, comfortable
I am from bangkok, came phuket many years ago. Big changes. Quite a nice hotel with reasonable price at patong. Walking distance to the beach. Room is very big with balcony facing the pool. The bad thing is too many mosquitos.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Liaw from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Worth the price
Spacious, good location, nice swimming pool
We have been to phuket many times. When it is still under renovation, we said we will come and try it at least once. We are not disappointed. When we first step into the hotel lobby, it has a 'wow' effect. The swimming pool is just at the lobby level which is also a short walking distance to the beach. When we went into the room, we were surprised by the size of the room. We never use the balcony as it is facing the renovation works. The other room had a nice balcony facing the pool. If the room does not have mosquitos, then it will be perfect! My son and me got bitten quite a few.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Chuong from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Fine
good, fine, and clean
so great
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Laszlo from Hungary
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 11 nights in February 2015
baan laimai
locacion, pool, food
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Huyen from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great location, good food
location, food, convenience
The hotel has good location - Patong beach, around the beach and restaurants. You can also buy some more stuffs in 7eleven next to the hotel. The nearest beach can not swim because some water-motor and ship parked nearby. You have to walk about 500m to the left to swim. You can easily catch a taxi to travel around Phuket, very convenience. The hotel pool is clean and large, breakfast foods are good enough.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

GELIANG from China
Family with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
good
Location, facility, staff
Reviewed February 28, 2015

peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 15 nights in February 2015
nice pool, good location
swimming pool, location, good sitting areas around pool and foyer.
we enjoyed our stay at the Baan Lamai. We loved the pool, and location was opposite the beach and easy walk to everything. Our only complaint was our room was located near where they have there nightly live entertainment and it was a little loud inside the room.
Reviewed February 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: