2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Ryan from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Great hotel
Pool, Bar, Location
This is our second time at Baan Lamai Beach Resort and the hotel is fantastic. The buffet breakfast each day is nice, the rooms are clean and large and the balcony is nice. The only down side during this stay is that our room was at the very back of the hotel which had views of a construction site and the noise to join it. I would recommend you book at room with pool views instead. However we were still very happy with our stay and really enjoyed the hotel.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

XUEFENG from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Good choose in Patong Beach
Location, Swimming Pool, Spacious Room
I got a room upgrade when I checked in, the room is spacious, the breakfast is good and the location is perfect. In overall, I am satisfied to stay here, the downside of room is some bad smell in toilet and sands in floor.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Tiina from Finland
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel, great location
Near the beach & shopping, but quiet at night. Good poolarea.
Housekeeping did good job although they came always too late at 4-5pm when we came from beach and wanted to shower. Expensive restaurant.
Reviewed February 07, 2015

jordan from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Not as good as it looks
Location, pool and breakfast
It was average, the shower was rubbish the water was cold and the bed wasn't great for example we had a king size mattress but the cover was two single ones which was a pain.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

oleg from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 11 nights in January 2015
i have good time
good location good food
if i cameback i stay in hotel baan laimai resort
Reviewed February 06, 2015

ALINAH from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good holiday
Location , Nice pool view, close to patong beach.
The room is good nice pool view. Hotel Need more choice for breakfast, Need more staffs at front desk, Bad communication in English speaking.. Staffs need to upgrade taking course for English, as 90% your guests from all over the world. My husband is Canadian every day he need me to be around calling room service because hotel staffs doesn't understand his speaking or talking simple engliah. Hopefully hotel management taking serious about this matter.. thank you! Alinah D.Gray Vancouver , Canada BC
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Ravi from India
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
centrally located
location, convenient, worth for money
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Bothalage from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Value for money
Location, Good food, beautiful pool
Reviewed February 03, 2015

michele from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Seavie clean helpful
Great
Best time ever
Reviewed February 03, 2015

John from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
excellent
SERVICE, STAFF AND LOCATION
Reviewed February 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: