2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6381 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Angie from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
great place
location, friendly staff and food
morning buffet taste great! just opposite the beach! nice place to relax! great pool!
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Bad Service, dirty room & poor staff.
Location
Frustration. Definitely wont come again. No electricity almost for 2 hour. Room dirty. Poor staff service. Check in & check out took me about 1 hour.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Irfan from Bangladesh
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Rude staffs. Not recomended.
Swimming pool, location, rate
Stay was ok. Staff behaviour is bery bad. Asked for adjucent rooms. But staff gave room as he liked and said both are on the same floor. But when we went to the room we saw 2 rooms are on different floors. Food was not good. So not recomended. Location is great
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Aaron from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
As advertised
Location, Room Size, Pool
Hotel as advertised. AFI needed in Guest Room Toilets and front desk service. The chrome work in the guest room toilet was tarnished and calcified. Needs replacement. Checked in at 730pm on a Sat evening. There were only 2 staff at the counter and 4 guest waiting to be served.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Slimane from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Check in very slow
Location, swimming pool , Gym, Restaurant
very good , except 2 things, The internet was not available all the time ! And the check-in was very slow, I arrived at 11AM and I got my room at 3PM , it would have been worst if no the intervention of one member of the staff (Sanchai ) who find a room for me !
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Pornprapa from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Good Hotel
Room and pool
Reviewed January 18, 2015

MANA from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Services are not friendly atmosphere.
Location
Not remember
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Rodmarc from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Stayed here again and again
By the beach, clean and big rooms
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Siau from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Good value next to the beach
Connected to public beach. Restaurants and shops nearby. Reasonably clean rooms.
noisy at night and very slow check-in but otherwise good value
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Roxi from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Beautiful beach hotel in the best location
Location, swimming pool, helpful staff
Our stay was amazing. We stayed in a deluxe, non sea facing room which was modern and clean. Unlike other hotels in Thailand, the staff are friendly, helpful and relaxed. The hotel is in a perfection location if you like being in the middle of everything and is steps away from the beach. The swimming pool is beautiful and the open plan, open air hotel hotel really suits Thailand!
Reviewed January 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: