2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6381 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

avi from Israel
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
average hotel, nothing special
location
i was disappointed from the staff
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Joanne from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Convinient hotel with good location
good location, friendly staff, big room
Arrived on the first day, took 30 mins to check in. They put us on the wing undergoing renovation & right above the restaurant playing live music every night even though we requested for a quiet room. WIFI not working. The rooms next to us were undergoing renovation. Requested to change room next day & the manager gave us a better room. Very convenient location, walking distance to everything - mall, massage, 7-11 & entertainment.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

James from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice pool and big room
mice pool big room and friendly staffs
Reviewed January 07, 2015

mohamed from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 12 nights in December 2014
never again
restaurant and location
I wont repeat the mistake of staying at baan laimai
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Faieza from South Africa
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
My stay at Baan Laimai was absolutely awesome.
Location, cleanliness and space
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Ben from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 14 nights in December 2014
never again
Cleaner,
This was for our honeymoon and we paid a lot of money for this and was not treated the way we should have been. Staff were rude and unhelpful never had the time to help you out, and if they didn't like what you were asking or saying they would pretend they didn't understand. Construction on the hotel at 6am in the morning several days till late at night was not acceptable either.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Brenda from United States
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Happy New Year
Location
This was our second stay at Baan LaiMai with each time being good. I would have liked to know in advance they were closing the pool area for two days to set up and have a New Years Eve dinner. With this going on it changed some of our plans. Still a nice place to stay.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

geoffrey from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
Best location
Overall value for money , great location to the beach, shops, restaurants, the pool access rooms are great value for the kids, breaky taste was consistent
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Justin from South Africa
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Definitely not 4 Star!
Location, swimming pool
We were very disappointed with the condition if the rooms for the money that was spent. We were first given an OCCUPIED room and then a terrible room somewhere at the back of the hotel. We had to pay even more for the room we were finally given. There was no mini bar and the linen was torn. All in all, not a great stay. We will not be going back there again.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Mika from Finland
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
phuket beach hotel
old hotel. not too many good things to say. just try to avoid and stay some other place. this is not value for money.
Reviewed January 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: