2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

krishnaswamy from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
excellent
all is well
All is well
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Dave from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Wonderful Stay
Location , Price , amenities
The check in counter only got one staff and I need to wait for a long time to be serve. Other than that I had a wonderful stay and promise to be back next year for longer period of stay
Reviewed December 22, 2014

James from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
great hotel but checking in & out slow
location, pool and nice rooms.
Always good, security staff n receptionist friendly.. especially Kun Noom.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Eevel from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Bad service and condition
Location
The room was dirty, TV was blur. Called for staff to repair 3 times, told us on the way, but never turned up. Shower had to wait a few minutes before water turns warm and there was once the water was fully brown in color. Breakfast buffet had a only very few variety.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

James from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good hotel but checking in and out is very slow.
Location, good parking facility, nice pool.
I've staied in Baan Laimai many times, I like the hotel location and nice pool, however, I think they should have more staffs at the front desk to help served the checking in and checking out. It took too long to check in even there Are no one before me.. But on my last stay Noom the staff was very helpful. He was busy but always smile.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Bay from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Great Hotel but very noisy
comfortable room size, Free internet and good breakfast
Overall is a good hotel to stay except the noise level from the live band was very noisy and talking noise from both side of our room can be heard clearly all night long, very loud and disturbing. More can be improved with the rooms sound proofing.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Edward from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Baan Laimai Resort
Location, Beach Front, Spacious Room
Great. Highly recommended for the price and location
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Linus from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
baan lamai resort
friendly staff. nice and comfortable room. conveniently located in patong
Excellent resort with excellent service. Friendly staff. Clean and big rooms.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

murni from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Beachfront Heaven
Room, Pool and food
our stayed at this hotel absolutely superb but the way their staff treat us very bad....honestly this hotel very good except their reception staff...especially named FAI...what a rude behaviour.....she keep asking me to pay the extended night even I already paid for extended night through their counter....luckily I kept my receipt so can proof my paid....the way she talking with me in hotel phone like us want stay without pay and her language very bad...when I show the receipt of payment to the counter...she still not say sorry for her attitude during our conversation through hotel phone....I hope the management take action on bad staff bcoz it hotel images....
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Anuar from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Very Nice Hotel
Pool, Room, Staff
We had a great time! Very helpful staff. Very nice and big pool. Best service!
Reviewed December 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: