2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Great Hotel near beach, good location
near beach, clean and friendly staff
1st night, my room don't have blackout curtain, then i have requested to change the room for 2nd night. Hotel changed the room for me and the best part, the new room is the same room 1 stayed in 2012.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Neil from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
Good value great location
Location Pool Food
Excellent
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Meng from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good Location and Clean Hotel
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly/Helpful Staff
The stay in Baan Laimai Beach Resort was great as they offered a free upgrade to a Deluxe Suite when we were checking in. Breakfast was good with decent variety and daily change of menu. The staff was also very friendly and helpful with our questions. The room was very clean and comfortable. Best of all, it's right next to Patong Beach and within walking distance to the Jungceylon Mall and Bangla Street with lots of shopping and night life. Highly recommended.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Ching from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent locations and great for families
It has great "family" facilities. Kids love the huge pool... The hotel is situation right across Patong beach, very convenient. There's a 7-11 and convenient store just round the corner from
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Yushi from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice service
Location, staff, swimming pool
Wonderful holiday in Baan Laimai. Great swimming pool and location. Just cross street to beach. The food is also very good. only thing annoying us is the loud music at night. We have problem to sleep before 11pm.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Chua from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel, condusive, staffs are helpful.
Walking distance to the beach, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
overall I am satisfied with this hotel during my stay in Phuket . I am very pleased with the hotel staffs for responding fast to repair room conditions( door lock and toilet bowl). thank you! Mr Chua Chong Hin
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Rosheel from South Africa
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Not the greatest
Location and swimming pool
Throughout our 4 night stay, we experienced quite a number of maintenance issues (toilet door wouldn't close, TV remote didn't work, lights were tripping and shower was hot and cold). Credit to the maintenance team who were quick to resolve some of the issues whilst others forced the hotel to upgrade our room (and only because we asked). All our rooms had bed bugs which made our sleep near impossible. The location and swimming pool is great. The hotel is ideal for those who want and seed bed time sleep in and a shower however even then, you may feel uncomfortable. The front desk staff are not welcoming at all and have lots of attitude (but with the area out of people who have complained, I can see why). Not the greatest hotel and at most I would rate it a 3 star hotel.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Rudianto from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Unforgettable honeymoon moment
1. The pool is amazing, 2. Location is very strategic, across Patong beach, 3. Breakfast menu suits my tounge
I was ordering for deluxe room and being upgraded into deluxe room with pool view. The pool view is amazing, absolutely the main attraction of this hotel. I also get a higher level room so there's no noise problem at night. Location is just perfect to walk to Bangla Road, to the mall Jungceylon, and the night market Banzaan. Hotel price is quite high but with with promo price is quite interesting value for money. Unfortunately, staff is a little bit lacking, receptionist were not too friendly and housekeeping forgot to give complementary mineral water twice.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Jamie from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
big room, nice pool, great staff
big room, nice pool, great staff
had an enjoyable stay. baby loves the pool. staff are great and plesant. venue for breakfast is great overseeing the beautiful sea. it might tAke a little walk to jung ceylon.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

christian from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Beautiful hotel
Nice room,location and very nice staff
Very nice
Reviewed December 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: