2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6381 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Arpit from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good hotel at decent price
Good hotel at decent price, location and staff
Good hotel at decent price..location is perfect..staff is friendly..but rooms are a bit disappointing...not bad if you get good deal
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Seah from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
relaxing
cconvenient to streets ,shop n dining.
good comfortable
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
Happy holidays.
Staff hospitality, location, food.
Very enjoyable, freindly staff, good rooms, great location. Had an issue with security - my partner of 4 years is a Thai national, we were checked / stopped every night upon return to the hotel, other nationalities allowd into the hotel without question ??? Should be all or non ??
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Essa from Lebanon
Group
Stayed 8 nights in October 2014
Phuket Trip 2014
Swimming Pool, Bar, Front the sea side in patong street
This is my second time I stay in Baan Laimai Hotel well i stayed 8 nights every things was fine except the last night i had a fight with the Security and i was so disappointed for his bad words and his bad tongue i complained about him never mind its was ok
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Thanks
Aaa
Aaa
Reviewed November 17, 2014

rashmeet from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good location, staff performance very bad
location,food,pool
average
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Ming from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Very closer to pudong beach
Pool very good, close to beach, good breakfast
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Danni from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
What a treat!
Super Room, Location, Top service
Simply said, it's one breath to the beach. All you need are towels, snacks, some beer and your tanning oil! nothing else beats the sea view we got from our Deluxe room. Large rooms, and comfy beds, I must say, the re-furbished old wing, has really changed, and it really made us go WOW. Price wise, it was decent, if you're earning an honest wage, you'll be able to afford this place. It's a real gem. However I must note a few downsides, the swimming pool area gets abit claustrophobic, given the new renovations, the rooms are pretty close together and even from the pool you can see into the rooms (Privacy issue) Another thing is that the live band was way too loud, especially if you decide to have an early night in, it's a little tough to sleep, band plays til about 1am? so imagine, what we had to do was make sure we had everything closed up, and kept ourselves busy during the day, so when it came to sleep time, you'll just knock out! However, the overall stay was 5 star. Great stuff and wonderful service and rooms!
Reviewed November 16, 2014

William from Australia
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Okay
cant think of any
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Great hotel, great staff!
Location, staff, and pool!!!
It was perfect, pool was awsome and the beach wa directly across the road
Reviewed November 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: