2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Paul from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Okay
Location & Pool
Reviewed November 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good staff, good location
Food is great, room is superb, location is perfect
Definitely unforgettable
Reviewed November 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fatima from India
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very Good
close to the beach, good swimming pool and easy access
very good
Reviewed November 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Badrul from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in November 2014
Breaway Paradise
cosy, big room and nice toilet
not so enjoyable due to continuous rain...
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Great stay
Great location, excellent value, comfortable and tidy rooms
Stayed at the Baan Lamai for a week with 10 friends and was not disappointed. Located on Patong Beach, easy access and in walking distance to Jungceylon shopping centre and Bangla Road. Hotel staff were good, rooms were comfortable, facilities good and really good value.
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andry from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice and good environment
Location, food and view
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

adel from Kuwait
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel to stay in and big swiming pool
Big pool and big rooms and near to the sea
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hyunbin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great!
location, food, pool, view
Room condition/view wasnt that important for me but pool, cuz I didnt want to stay at my room all day, so I reserved this resort. and? yeah, I love it. pool was clean enough, breakfast was also good enough, near beach. oh I booked deluxe with NO-VIEW but it was not the Phuket Season so I got room-upgrade. Yeaheeee~.
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricardo from Australia
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
its ok
the showers, the pool and the quick room service
Wifi was absolutely dreadful in the rooms. Had to go outside when I needed to do anything online. Also there was that trademark phuket smell coming through the aircon I think. Beautiful rooms and location however the odour was a bit wrong.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great Location and Nice Pool
Great Location, Pool, Breakfast
It was a nice hotel with many hawkers surrounding, Subway just beside the hotel. 5 minutes walking to Bangla road. 3 minutes from patong beach. My son love the pool so much. Room seem smelly. Wifi not working in the room. Need go to lobby to connect wifi. Overall the hotel is okay.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: