Excellent 8.6
Based on 321 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 321 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Chon from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A nostalgic stay
A history laden building with warm, hek
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Hing from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Neat and Clean
Staff are very friendly. Location is easy to access to BTS. Nice little B&B give you different experience than stay in hotel.
It is a nice and clean B&B. It provides an good option beside stay in hotel.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

verena from Austria
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
cosy place perfektly located to explore the city
very welcoming and helpful staff, really nice well located place. altough a little loud right underneith the motorway
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Oliver from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good find
Room, breakfast, owners
Really friendly owners of a really nice little B&B. Really comfy stop with nice breakfast, 5 mins to skytrain or the buses that run to main old town attractions. Also close to ferry pier. Recommend and will be back if staying in Sathorn area
Reviewed November 02, 2015

ZHANG from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
A lovely boutique B&B
friendly staff,unique environment,great locatuon
I only stayed there for one day. It's close to BTS Surasak station(about 5-10 mins). Staff offered warm welcome and provided lots of useful information about the nearby attractions etc. They also could arrange for local tours if needed. As it's located nearby major highway and roads,it could be a bit noisy at night. However,earbuds are provided in-room in case some people might need it.I love this lovely place.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

yunon from Taiwan
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
friendly staff
price staff room
have a nice stay at baan pra nond
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Linda from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Wonderful stay at Baan Pra Nond
Convenient location, staff and decor
I really enjoyed exploring Bangkok using Baan Praa Nond as home base. The location was convenient to the BTS and the traffic noise didn't bother me. Crossing the street at the closest intersection could be scary but no worse than other large Asian cities. I found Jason, his wife and staff very sincere, helpful and caring when I didn't feel well. My room was clean and plenty if towels were provided. I loved having a delicious surprise breakfast every morning in the beautifully decorated breakfast room. The whole place had a quaint charm to it. It was truly an oasis in the heart of Bangkok.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

HUNG from Taiwan
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
convenient and comfortable
1.locatio 2.comfortable bed 3.nice staff
Very friendly staff,and we are lucky to be upgraded. All is perfect ! Small but well-decorated b&b,I lobe it !
Reviewed August 21, 2015

HUNG from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
comfortable and convenient
1.location. 2.comfortable and clran. 3.delicious breakfast
Very friendly staff,and we are lucky to be upgraded. All is perfect ! Small but well-decorated b&b,I lobe it !
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Daniel from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
So much better than big hotels
Charming quant oasis in the big city.
Very nice staff and we felt safe.
Reviewed August 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: