Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

PIYANEE from Thailand
Group
Corner Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
Small hotel with nice view of Chaopraya river
We went there on New Year day. The location is close to Chaopraya River. The view is nice (even for Thai people like me). However the hotel doesn't have parking available. So we have to park our car in Rakang Temple Parking Service. The charge is quite expensive. And the TukTuk (hotel shuttle) is long waiting time. And Wang Lung (stall shopping area) is busy with many people.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

PIYANEE from Thailand
Group
Riverfront
Stayed one night in January 2016
Thai Boutique Hotel which is close to Chaopraya river
We went there on New Year day. The location is close to Chaopraya River. The view is nice (even for Thai people like me). However the hotel doesn't have parking available. So we have to park our car in Rakang Temple Parking Service. The charge is quite expensive. And the TukTuk (hotel shuttle) is long waiting time. And Wang Lung (stall shopping area) is busy with many people.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

PIYANEE from Thailand
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Live near Chaopraya river
We went there on New Year day. The location is close to Chaopraya River. The view is nice (even for Thai people like me). However the hotel doesn't have parking available. So we have to park our car in Rakang Temple Parking Service. The charge is quite expensive. And the TukTuk (hotel shuttle) is long waiting time. And Wang Lung (stall shopping area) is busy with many people.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Sean from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Last minute booking
Nice hotel surrounded by vibrant market area and near pier for water taxi's.... But last water taxi stops 9 pm after that it's cabs
Reviewed April 14, 2016

CHONG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Family Trip
Good location, nice view and value for money
Reviewed April 11, 2016

chaiyawat from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location
Good location and next to the Chaopraya river
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Siroj from United States
Solo traveler
Riverfront
Stayed one night in March 2016
Excellent location. Gorgeous room view
Location. Room. Staff
I love the location. Authentic thai with classic accommodation. The panoramic view of the Chaopraya river from my water front room was just amazing. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Ratchaprapha from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great service & Great atmosphere
Rooftop bar with panoramic view, Great riversite cafe
Really good!!!
Reviewed February 10, 2016

James from United States
Couple
Corner Suite
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Beautiful River View
We had a corner suite with a beautiful view of the river. We spent hours sitting on the balcony while watching the traffic on the river. Excellent location for west side of river next to a cross river ferry terminal. All personnel were excellent and very friendly.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Phaendin from Thailand
Couple
Corner Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Location! Friendly Hotel Staff!
Location! Hotel staff was very friendly. Nice view of Chao Praya River as well breakfast is very good.
Reviewed January 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: