Excellent 8.2
Based on 1733 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Yap from Singapore
Group
Studio With Breakfast and non-alcohol mini bar
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Excellent, one of the better hotel in pataya
Clean, good service and free minibar
one word "Excellent" I will give it a 9/10 easy
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Chirapon from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View With Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2013
Hotel is nice. Close to the beach and attractions.
Location, Service and nice surroundings
Everything is great including breakfast, internet, etc. However, there is no swimming pool. During our stay there was a road construction at the front which ruin the view. There is no car park though.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

SANDEEP from India
Family with young children
Studio With Breakfast and non-alcohol mini bar
Stayed one night in May 2013
very good
value for money , clean rooms, centrally located
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Sudipto from India
Group
Deluxe Sea View With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
quite good and value for money
the ocean view from the room and balcony, the decent breakfast and the guest friendly attitude
Excellent stay for the first night but the second day was without power for 9 hours and totally suffocating without any help from hotel authority or agoda staffs and had to change the hotel. felt so sad to leave the excellent view from the hotel room
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Sachin from India
Group
Studio With Breakfast and non-alcohol mini bar
Stayed one night in June 2012
it was great fun to be in the hotel
location-just in front of the beach---this was just woowww
the stay was great. we could enjoy the ocean for long hours. loved the resort
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Ryan from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View With Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
Relaxing location, great balcony.
The great balcony, the delicious breakfast, and the guest friendly atmosphere.
One of my favorite hotels to visit in Pattaya. The only hotel I recommend without reservations in the Pattaya area.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Lin from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2013
very comfortable stay with nice experience.
check in and out, Outdoor bar, cleaness of the room
it is a very good a stay. The location is very good. 40 meter away from beach. Reasonable rate good servic.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Simon from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio With Breakfast and non-alcohol mini bar
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
But for a lack of pool it's perfect
Right by the beach, great front desk staff and their breakfast
I'd re-book here in an instant for the rate I got and only haven't because I fancy having use of a pool on my next trip to Pattaya. Although on the beach it's actually sometimes harder to reach by Baht bus because you have to do a full circuit as the beach is on a one way street - sometimes it seemed easier to get off in the street that runs parallel a block behind and walk down a side soi (street). I loved the ambiance here and their small but tasty and varied buffet breakfasts overlooking the beach-front at street level. The rooms were well equipped spotless and well cleaned daily and stocked with a selection of free drinks. A coin-flip for me between this and somewhere like April Suites which is also excellent and OK with guests in your room.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

JIE from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
good
good ,better, best
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Juthamas from Thailand
Couple
Sea View With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice decoration , yummy room service food
Good location and nice view
No parking area but you can park your car in front of the hotel with the security guard.
Reviewed April 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: