Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4814 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

LI from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
nice location and very convenient
location, food, comfortable
not bad
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Jocelyn from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Perfect Location/Value for Money
It's location is very convenient. Near Platinum Mall & night market. Train station is just behind the hotel. Only 25 minutes to the airport by train.
Over all it was a pleasant stay. The room had badic amenities but it was comfortable enough.The staff were polite, accomodating & very helpful. Just have one comment though. You can smell the sewer outside the hotel & sometimes at the lobby.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Toh from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
breakfast is not great..wifi shld be free at rooms
Near shopping mall, near rail link to airport and late check-in
not bad but breakfast thumb down. Wifi also thumb down.wifi shld be free in everyrooms since we pay for rooms to stay for few days
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Benjamin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Overall still acceptable
Congience service, nearby railway stations and shutter bus service
Overall my experienced in Baiyoke Boutique hotel is acceptable only the rest really need more room improvement:- 1)Receptions Counter - A upon our arrival the room is still not ready and tell us to wait for 1hr. - Call a few times to request for mineral water nobody answer have to go down to counter and personally request. - Reception informations regards to hotel facility is very bad. 2)Room Service - Toiletries is not complete have to request from reception counter. - Sofa pillows are dusty - Blanket have stain 3)Room - Toilet lights are to dim - Aircon system is yellowish 4)Food - Orange Juice is very sweet - Not much of choices in food - Food quality need to improve on taste I hope the next stay in Baiyoke Boutique Hotel there will be improvement on the services and food quality.Congience Service is good if i recall not wrong his name is "Ton" we appreciate the arrangement he made for us the taxi.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Gurpreet from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Value for money but not like for staying
Location is the ONly thing good
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Asad from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location
Location price hotel condition
Rude customer service
Reviewed November 19, 2014

aravilakathkeloth from India
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
I had bad experience from the front desk
I don't know
I dint know
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Ma. from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
weekend stay in baiyoke boutique
near the shopping areas
some hotel staff are not very accommodating.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

ANDREW from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Second time to stay
Comfortable, Well-trained staff & Good location
We stayed at this hotel 3 nights and we were satisfied it as it's clean, comfortable, nice location where markets & massage centers are nearby. I stayed at this hotel once before 7 years but everything in the room looks almost the same even it looks a little not that new. It seems the management has no plan to renovate it but I think it's time to do it. The staff are well-trained and they work professionally.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

grace from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
hotel conditions totally different
Experience there was totally tarnished and ruined . Disappointed. Bell boys were rude and unhelpful. A counter for travellers tour at hall prices was mark up to the max and obviously on self commission scheme seperate from bell boy. They seems to be competitors and couldn't get along. Hotel staffs was very inflexible. Ask for extra door card and extention of 1 hr later check out all was rejected. Everything has hidden charges including WiFi! Room service holiness forever can't get thru tried dialing for 30 mins! Coffee shop assistant treat us transparent have to keep walking over to ask for taking orders to billings! I have been to other 3 stars hotel however their services and rooms are far better off then this. I'm definitely not returning to their group of hotel again.
Reviewed November 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: