Book Now: Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

Very good
From 6417 reviewsSee what guests said
7.0
/
10

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (6417)Booking.com Reviews (887)
7.0
/
10
Very good
From 6417 reviews
Cleanliness6.5
Facilities6.2
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality7.0
Service6.9
Value for money7.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
简体中文
more
Room type
Superior With Breakfast
Deluxe Room
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 5521 verified guest comments
6.4
Good
WILLIAM from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Good”
- Very dirty for the room & for the toilet - Behind from Baiyoke Sky hotel - Wifi is not working - Need to upgrade for this hotel
Reviewed October 10, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. We are sorry to read that you found very dirty for the room & for the toilet. We have also spoken to our Executive Housekeeper in order to improve our service standard accordingly. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded October 10, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
5.2
Khaing from Myanmar
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
acceeptable”
Very good
Reviewed October 09, 2018
6.4
Good
Melissa from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2018
Pretty in Pictures but not so”
When I book it last minute, the photos was very pretty, bright and clean. So I decided to book it. But I arrive, It wasn't the idea that I thought. It was dark, no barely have a window to even have a view or have sunlight in the room. plugs are limited. cleanliness not really. location is awesome. very convenient.
Reviewed October 09, 2018
Dear guest, We are very sorry to know you were unhappy with your stay and the service provided. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you on this occasion this not at all typical of our normal service standards. All points you raised about the unsatisfactory condition of the room was duly discussed with head of department concerned for immediate improvement. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Show more
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
4.4
ng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Hotel staff can not differentiate between hot and cold water ”
Very disappointed . No hot water . The so call hot water after 3 check by the staff and fixing is cool water . Worse , when I called them upon checking in during midnight , I was told by the staff , hotel does not offer hot water shower . Only positive point , a reasonable breakfast spread for the price I paid.
Reviewed October 09, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment our hotel through agoda.com following your stay at Baiyoke Boutique Hotel. We can only apology that there were aspects of your stay that you felt were less than perfect. In order to maintain high standards of service and comfort, feedback like yours is essential. The point you raised about the hot water in the room was duly discussed with our Chief Engineer of the hotel for immediate improvement. We sincerely regret that our management did not learn about dissatisfaction during your stay and therefore, was not able to offer their assistance to make your stay with us more enjoyable. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to welcome you back to Baiyoke Boutique Hotel and to show you our true standard of hospitality in the near future. Yours sincerely, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Show more
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Weng from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
good.. near airport link”
near airport link and market
Reviewed October 08, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and your rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded October 10, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
5.6
Heinrich from South Africa
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Decent budget accommodation ”
Very noisy guests but i suppose with budget accommodation it's what you will get. The rooms are quite dated, especially the bathroom. The TV is very small in the room and would have been nice to have some music channels in the room. Staff were quite helpful in attending to our requests and concerns. The safe in one room didn't work and needed to be replaced. The Skytrain is right behind the hotel and the noise can be disturbing during your stay however it is quite convenient for travel :)
Reviewed October 05, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. We have noted your comment about the room and bathroom are quite dated, which are due to be re-done as part of a renovation. We are sorry to read that you found the safe also did not wrok. We have also spoken to our Chief Engineer in order to improve our service standard accordingly. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Show more
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
4.4
Soo from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Dirty..Can get better and worth hotel in BKK”
It's dirty and toilet flush is not functioning..can feel the moisture in the room.. 2 entrance and 1 locked at night
Reviewed October 05, 2018
Dear guest, We are very sorry to know you were unhappy with your stay and the service provided. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you on this occasion this not at all typical of our normal service standards. All points you raised about the unsatisfactory condition of the room was duly discussed with head of department concerned for immediate improvement. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Show more
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
4.4
PHILIP from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Disappointed”
When i reach Hotel i get my room and i wanted to shower and shower tap unable to open ,i need to call the staff . After repairing there's no hot water .i feedback but no use .i requested to change room and the staff told me no more room .i very disappointed the room is not well kept .i will not come back to this Hotel anymore and i very disappointed about the room and service .
Reviewed October 05, 2018
Dear guest, We are very sorry to know you were unhappy with your stay and the service provided. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you on this occasion this not at all typical of our normal service standards. All points you raised about the unsatisfactory condition of the room was duly discussed with head of department concerned for immediate improvement. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Show more
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Sanjeet from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Very good”
Business Stay. ok place at the bustling center.
Reviewed October 01, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and your rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded October 02, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
7.2
Very good
Diana from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Near to airport link and market”
Strategic location: near to airport link (passed tru bb cafe), near to night and street markets and platinum fashion mall. Big rooms but need a lot of maintence like the smelly sinks, one small cockroach roaming. Food selections are the same daily.
Reviewed October 01, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. . We are sorry to read that you found the smelly sinks, one samall cockroach roaming.l. We have also spoken to our Executive Housekeeper in order to improve our service standard accordingly. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded October 02, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
4.4
Guat from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
shocked with the furniture”
firstly i would like to appreciate all the staff attitude is very good and nice but the hotel furniture is old. the carpet and bathroom could be to improve. i know maybe the housekeeping already do the best but the carpet is really like dirty after make up the room. the bed is poor no good to sleep during my stay. i know this is budget hotel but really disappointed with hotel facilities.
Reviewed October 01, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. We have noted your comment about the facilities are old, which are due to be re-done as part of a renovation. We are sorry to read that you found the carpet is like dirty and the bed is no good to sleep. We have also spoken to our Executive Housekeeper in order to improve our service standard accordingly. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Show more
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
5.6
Chong from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
Hotel has to refurbish ”
The pillow is bad, the mattress is bad (2 different type of bed. I was book 2 single bed, 1 feel more soft - spring, another 1 which quite hard), blanket has odour, aircon is leaking. Seriously the hotel facilities should refurbish.
Reviewed September 29, 2018
Dear guest, We are very sorry to know you were unhappy with your stay and the service provided. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you on this occasion this not at all typical of our normal service standards. All points you raised about the unsatisfactory condition of the room was duly discussed with head of department concerned for immediate improvement. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Show more
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
3.6
BRIGITTE from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Needs Improvement”
Booked for a friend who travelled with his family. The hotel location was great however the hotel itself in terms of cleanliness is unsatisfactory. The hotel is outdated already.
Reviewed September 29, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. We have noted your comment about the facilities are old, which are due to be re-done as part of a renovation. We are sorry to read that you found the cleanliness. We have also spoken to our Executive Housekeeper in order to improve our service standard accordingly. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded October 02, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
6.8
Good
Hoo from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Good location”
Nice stay, friendly staffs.
Reviewed September 27, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and your rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded October 02, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
6.8
Good
Hoo from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Nice stay”
Good location and great stay
Reviewed September 27, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and your rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded October 02, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
7.2
Very good
Mohamed from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Very good”
Room furnitures and bathroom need refurbishment. Rooms do not feel fresh. Other that that no complaint at all. It fit what you paid for
Reviewed September 26, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. We have noted your comment about room furnitures and bathroom need refurbishment, which are due to be re-done as part of a renovation. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 26, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
6.4
Good
Sophea from Cambodia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Good”
The attitude of receptionist at evening time is not good “ she speak not polite”
Reviewed September 26, 2018
Dear guest Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. Please accept my sincere apologies for the attitude of receptionist. I have taken up this matter with our Department Head concerned. We look forward to the opportunity of welocming you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 26, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
7.6
Very good
Vinay from India
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Satisfactory - Value for Money”
Excellent location, near to shopping hubs. Average interiors and supplies!
Reviewed September 24, 2018
Dear guest Thank you for your review and you rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay wiht us. Best regards Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
BISWAJIT from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
value for money”
we shifted to this from Baiyoke Sky as we did not get a reservation on the third day of our stay in Bangkok...but Baiyoke is Baiyoke after all...maintains the standard...the food is also good ...breakfast is good ..though much smaller than Sky, it is a lovely stay..however, rooms are smaller and the toilets are a little old
Reviewed September 23, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. We have noted your comment about the toilets are little old, which are due to be re-done as part of a renovation. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
7.6
Very good
Chung from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Good location, easy access to shopping atea”
Good location, surely will stay in thus hotel next visit. Friendly staff.
Reviewed September 22, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Liza from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Over all ok hotel. But i think its time to renovate their rooms. ”
Our stay was ok. The staff are so helpful. Location is superb. If your looking for shopping its just around the corner the night market. Breakfast was superb plenty of choices. And all good. Really good value for your money.
Reviewed September 22, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. We have noted your comment about its time to renovate their rooms, which are due to be re-done as part of a renovation. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
6.4
Good
Xin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Moderate ”
Near to pratunum market. But facilities are old , some rooms have weird smell. Staffs are polite and helpful
Reviewed September 21, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. We have noted your comment about the facilities are old, which are due to be re-done as part of a renovation. We are sorry to read tha you found some rooms have weird smell. We have also spoken to our Executive Housekeeper to reduce this matter already.. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
7.6
Very good
Alexis from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Great Location”
The hotel location is near the airport train. There are so many restaurants around and near the shopping area.
Reviewed September 21, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
6.8
Good
Manas from India
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Exceptional location. Great place to stay for shoppers”
Supportive front desk staff with good English. Literally 2min walk from Rachatrop Airport link station, Indira Plaza, lots if Indian restaurants near by & Partunam Market. Complementary breakfast was good. Room cleaning to be improved.
Reviewed September 19, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. We have noted your comment about room cleaning to be improved, which we have also spoken to our Executive Housekeeper to reduce urgently for this matter.. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
6.8
Good
Heng from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Friends & Love”
The hotel does not provide non-slip mat in the bath room, the trash bin is uncover and not hygiene, there is only shower head without hand shower, there is no "toilet spray gun" (马桶喷枪), and not enough of socket to charge my device. The floor mat have a stink smell and there is no floor map when come out from the toilet. There is no place to hang my towel. The most important thing is that the light and of the room is really dark and causing us scared to move in the hotel. However, the service other than the complaints i have mentioned is consider nice and good. The staff is friendly and helpful as they help me to call the grab driver. The location of the hotel is consider good as it is near to the market, however the walking road to the main road is very dark and dirty which make girls to be unconvenient during night time. It is cheap and it is satisfactory, don't expect too much from it as it is not a 5-star hotel. I hope that my complaint can be took attention and improve with it.
Reviewed September 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Min from Myanmar
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Exceptional”
Very cozy hotel ,For next trip to Bangkok I must go and stay there again. Staffs are well trained and nice.They can speak English very well very friendly to my family (Children). Very closed to Bangkok very famous shopping area,few minutes away from Platinum Shopping mall,Big C shopping mall Palladium Shopping center,Indra Shopping mall,newly open Neon road night market.very closed to Ratchaprarop station. By staying at Baiyoke boutique Hotel you are entitled to use Swimming pool of Baiyoke sky Hotel (20 th floor).,where one can see breathtaking view of Bangkok City. Every hour (start from 10 am)Shuttle bus one-way service to Siam Paragon,Siam center ,Siam Square.Over all I am really satisfied staying atBaiyoke Boutique Hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and your rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Raymond from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Busy And loud surroundings at the hotel”
Good place for shopping, right in the middle of pratunam area, but loud noise even at night noisy People everywhere
Reviewed September 17, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and your rating. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Hendri from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2018
Excellent”
These is our 3rd time stay on this Hotel. Helpful staff, Great location to night markets and eatery. Value For Money
Reviewed September 17, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Hendri from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2018
Never Disappointed”
These is our 3rd time stay on this Hotel. Helpful staff, Great location to night markets and eatery. Value For Money
Reviewed September 17, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and your rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
5.2
Zai from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Hotel catered for Indonesian travellers”
Not too bad in location, but condition of hotel is catastrophic.
Reviewed September 17, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
7.6
Very good
Geraldine
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Bank and Tony from the concierge gave really good service. Very kind and helpful. ”
Baiyoke is a good place to stay for business as all the shopping areas are near the hotel.
Reviewed September 17, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and your rating. We were delighted to learn you were happy with our service provided. Your kind compliment for Bank and Tony will be passed on to our staffs on accordingly, it will inspire them to continue to do their best while in the service of our valued guests. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again in he near future. Yours sincerely, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Show more
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
7.2
Very good
tharindu from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Very good”
place was good , room service staff was good too. but though they say free airport Taxi available, , staff at reception told it's not available and refused to drop me even to the nearest ratchAparop station with my bags.
Reviewed September 16, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. We have noted your comment about free airport taxi, we thought this was the misunderstanding as hotel only provide the service to bring our guest to airport rail-link staytion by our club car. We have also spokent to the head deparment concerned to reduce this misunderstanding from our guests. Yours sincerely, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager We are sorry to read that you found some rooms have weird smell. We have also spoken to our Executive Housekeeper to reduce this matter very urgent. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Show more
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
8.4
Excellent
siu from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Excellent”
location is convenient right behind the airport link line. Spaces room.
Reviewed September 12, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
3.2
Annabelle from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Acceptable”
It looks and smells old. Very poor maintenance and aesthetic.
Reviewed September 11, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. We have noted your comment about the toilets, which are due to be re-done as part of a renovation. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
7.6
Very good
AUDREY from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2018
BEST LOCATION”
In the bustling heart of Pratunum makes going everywhere very acessible !
Reviewed September 09, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
7.6
Very good
Paul from Cambodia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Great location!”
Friendly staff and well located. Easy access for shopping and food! Will return for my next visit!
Reviewed September 08, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
7.6
Very good
Paul from Cambodia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Great Location!”
The hotel is well located. It is easy access to the night market and other shopping mall. The room is clean, great staffs. I will surely return for my next stay in November 2018.
Reviewed September 08, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
6.8
Good
TAN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Good location, Just facilities need improvement”
The room is old type n light no so brightness and have a smell things from the toilet . And the dustbin should put a plastic bag cover . Beside drinking water should provide at somewhere of the room side to convenience us to to boiled water. Thank you. Wish that is improve.
Reviewed September 07, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. We have noted your comment about the toom is old, which are due to be re-done as part of a renovation. We are sorry to read that you found 4 things in the room should be improved . We have also spoken to our Executive Housekeeper to reduce urgently for this matter already. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
8.4
Excellent
ARLENE from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Excellent”
Good Location for dinning and shopping since the place is very near the market (day or night market ) and they have an excellent and courteous staff, masseuse are also very good.
Reviewed September 06, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and your rating. We were delighted to learn you were happy with our service provided. Your kind compliment will be passed on to our staff accordingly, it will inspire them to continue to do their best while in the service of our valued guests. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again in he near future. Yours sincerely, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Show more
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
4.8
sukasih from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Hotel, tapi kondisi seperti dormitory”
Not recomended lha
Reviewed September 06, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and your rating.. Your sincerely, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
2.0
Aung from Myanmar
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Not helpful at all in assisting an injured customer”
Was checking out of the hotel when I tripped and fell over a step in the male lobby toilet. When I fell no one offered to help me get up, not even the bell boys who saw me fell. I had to get myself to the nearby stairs and even then got no help. I had to personally ask the bell boys to call a manager and even she was not helpful at all. I asked her for a first aid kit and replied that the hotel does not have a first aid kit. This is astonishing for a 3-star hotel that hosts hundreds of guests a month. Another manager was not helpful as well, asked for a transfer to the airport as I needed to keep my feet up. Was told nothing he could do and when kept asking, was told to pay a 1000 THB fare when a taxi ride is 300 THB. When I said I can't pay that much, he asked me how much money I have which is rude and unprofessional. Gave up at that point and took my own taxi, even then no assistance was offered. This hotel has no value or respect for guests let alone health and safety! BEWARE!
Reviewed September 06, 2018
Dear guest, We are very sorry to know you were unhappy with your stay and the service provided. Pleae accept my sincere apologies for this matter after my investigation found that the misunderstanding as our two duty managers have involed this matter and they offered the assistance to take the pantient to the nearest hospital which it was refused.and basic first aid kid. Once again my sincerely apologies, Yours sincerely, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Show more
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
4.8
Mesa from Cambodia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Not worth it”
- Bathroom smells bad, and don't even have the water gun (to clean your butt) - I'm not on wheelchair, but to get to elevator you need to walk up stairs, which is pointless. I saw a lady with broken leg, and struggled to get up on elevator. - The aircon sounds like a factory machine. Not to mention Chineses outside being loud as usual, but yeah it is common if you are in BKK, so deal with it. Location is good near Pratunam and Rachaprarop BTS. But honestly I wouldn't go there again
Reviewed September 04, 2018
Dear guest, We are very sorry to know you were unhappy with your stay and the service provided. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you on this occasion this not at all typical of our normal service standards. All points you raised about the unsatisfacory condition of the room was duly discussed withe head deparment concerned for immediate improvement. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Show more
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Sein from Myanmar
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Excellent”
We are a little inconvience for using toilet but it has not been provided for water.
Reviewed September 03, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and your rating. We sincerely regret that our management did not lear about sissatisfacton during your stay and herefore, was not able to offer their assistance to make your stay with us more enjoyable. Once again my sincerely apologies. Your sincerely, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager .
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Chamagne from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Perfect location!”
Location right across the shopping area, a lot of food joints too! Strong wi-fi signal. Will book again for sure.
Reviewed September 03, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Mohamed from Maldives
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2018
Very good”
On Arrival We had few issues as we requested for a early check- in, but on arrival they refused to offer the same room category we booked for early check-in,room, as per the staff they can give another category, and later cannot be changed as well. but later the Hotel Manger involved and gave us a FOC room until the regular check-in time.Staff are friendly and would recommend anybody travelling with kids.
Reviewed September 03, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded September 27, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
4.0
paul from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Zero”
A marvellous place to stay if you enjoy cold water showers and intermittent and poor quality internet.
Reviewed September 02, 2018
Dear guest, We are very sorry to know you were unhappy with your stay and the service provided. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you on this occasion this not at all typical of our normal service standards. All points you raised about the unsatisfactory condition of the room was duly discussed with head of department concerned for immediate improvement. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Show more
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Kiril from Bulgaria
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Good location and good price ”
It is not the best hotel in teh world but for this price is OK. The location is good. 6 km. to Kham sam Road.
Reviewed August 31, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and your rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Responded October 02, 2018
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
7.2
Very good
NAVIN from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Very Small Room”
The rooms are very small. Staff are nice and friendly. Location wise very good located in main market area. No room view. Only concern was my room was cleaned without my permission when i was out though not was stolen and very thing were in place.
Reviewed August 31, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and your rating. We were delighted to learn you were happy with our service provided. Your kind compliment will be passed on to our staff accordingly, it will inspire them to continue to do their best while in the service of our valued guests. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again in he near future. Yours sincerely, Sakda Tanmahasmut Hotel Manager
Show more
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
6.0
Tukiman from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Front Desk Reception”
During out check in we notice the staff is new and fully understand that you need to train but the senior just make us wait until we ask if the check is done and he say yes while we were there waiting for him. He then blame the trainee. Also just our previous stay we also ask to extend but the respond is bad and the cost is going up. We travel and visit Bangkok at least twice a year and always stay in this hotel but from our last experience we might explore other hotels unfortunately. Generally great place to stay
Reviewed August 29, 2018
7.2
Very good
maria from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Very good”
convenient train location and shopping area walking distance.nearby to reatsauranta as well:)
Reviewed August 28, 2018