2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19368 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19368 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Khawza from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Family trip
View from the room, Swimming pool are
Worst experience ever with my family. Out look is good but inside room bathroom dirty Room service
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Faridah from Thailand
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Old hotel, old location, but acceptable
food, housekeeping, activities at hotel
We were shock a little bit with room we got at the first time. Coz we chose smoking room. It's very old style and toilet is not 100% useful. So we went to reception and changed to non-smoking room instead. That's lot better and reasonable price. I think, we enjoy our stay after that.. Breakfast at hotel, we have to pay extra 760.- baht (not included in the Agoda price). But 760.- is very good value for 2 people, variety of food (international, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, not sure have seen thai) food is very tasty and should try. It's located at 78th fl. One more thing, the breakfast from 6-10 am., but they started to clear food half hour before 10 o'clock. So, make sure you come down on time and then you can enjoy the foooood. :) Old location but good location in BKK, if you like shopping. It's located near Central World, Platinum, Pantip and can walk to sky train and Paragon. We took airport link sky train to the airport (only 40.- baht per person). If you are tired about taxi and traffics in BKK, this is your best choice (only half hour). The hotel provides 24 hrs transportation to the Airport Link and it's free. Enjoy your stay and prepare yourself with the other group tours who stay here too.. It's quite alot and noisy! But I would recommend this hotel by the way.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Berylene from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Fabulous Stay
hotel buffet, polite staffs and clean hotel
it was perfect! Staff were helpful and the hotel is very accessible to all shopping malls :)
Reviewed August 08, 2015

OLIVIA from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice place!
Good location, good building, nice place!
this hotel is very recommended for shopping-ers, bcs its near to Platinum. U can walk to Platinum about 10-15mins. And there is a Pratunam Market in front of this hotel.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Karen from Philippines
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great stay
Location value of money and viee
Worth every penny
Reviewed August 07, 2015

chin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Tallest Hotel in Bangkok
Nice Hotel, easy to walk around & shop.
Baiyoke Sky Hotel is my third time to stay there, I get the cheapest rate from Agoda & i really happy about it. The Hotel Lobby is on the 18th floor, there have standard floor & sky zone floor with a big room. Easy to Shop around in this area & nearby shopping mall.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Antony from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Poor quality hotel - endure rather than enjoy
View, water worked, kept clean
Pretty bad hotel. Very poor wifi. Registered at 0.12 mb per second on Ookla Speedtest. Similar for all of the stay. Worse than Myanmar, where I live! says sauna and but the hotel charges for each use for the tiny cubicle. Please put "Charges Apply" next to this. TV channel choice was poor with no proper international news channels and mostly Thai TV. Very busy in reception areas and lifts with swarms of mass tourists around the hotel. A rather stressful experience getting in and out. Views where nice and staff cleaned room but overall a terrible experience. I asked for refund and check out early but hotel refused. pressured hotel to accept this but that was a day later and I was already two days into my four day stay.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Chun from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good view of the city from 80+ levels above.
View, breakfast
Good view in room and restaurants. But the cleanliness of the room needs to be improved.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Aladdin from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed one night in August 2015
Too much traffic, room unclean
Cheap, room service, location
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Sy from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good hotel, pleasant stay
Hotel location, breakfast (variety of food), spacious room
Great.
Reviewed August 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: