2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19356 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19356 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Liana from Israel
Solo traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
My stay
We celebrates my mum's birthday in the hotel. Hotel brought us birthday cake with personal dedication and it was a real present.Well done
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tim from United States
Business traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 8 nights in February 2015
Tim's review
1. Price; 2. The rooms are nice sized; and 3. The bugs were not bigger than they were.
The location is in one of the busiest parts of Bangkok. The area is primarily for Indian and Chinese bargain hunters coming to buy clothes, electronics, etc. many of the people who stay at this hotel smoke and the hallways reek of smoke. At night the ventilation system picks up smoke from an ajacent room and spreads it to your room. The wifi is expensive and very undersized. The pool is tiny and archaic. If you have a choice, stay somewhere else.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabriella from Hungary
Family with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
location, food, view
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed one night in February 2015
Best View of Bangkok City in the hotel room
The View, Location, Night Market
I like my Deluxe Sky Room in 48th floor is very large. The hotel facilities like big bed, bath up, shower room, toilet, big wastafel, sofa, LED TV, refrigerator (mini bar) and the window view of Bangkok city. I stayed just one night here and not enough time to explore the hotel like swimming pool, Baiyoke floating market, Baiyoke balcony & bar. This hotel has tour desk if you wanna book some tours around Bangkok and also provide free shuttle service to Siam. The hotel guest also can go to 84th floor or Observation deck free by showing the hotel key room. The smell of the room isn't nice and I think it must be from the gutter from the shower room which it's smelly.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Group
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Wifi v poor, too congested long que in lift
Room is comfort
I was very disappointed with the wifi provided
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kian from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Once upon a time a good hotel
Location
Once upon a time a good hotel, need renovation very old these days
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yen from Malaysia
Group
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great location but improvement required!
Great location, spacious room and hotel was easy to locate.
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Bad hotel ever
That's an old and bad hotel. The location is not that good as the review said so please don't confuse the others and also a lot of live in this hotel and make the environment like a mess. The breakfast, lift, room, the noise pollution, the swimming pool were all bad as hell! The roof top and everything are too messy and old and not good looking. I will not come to here again I am sorry!
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roland from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
good location n value for money
tallest hotel, location, convenient
Excellent
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

stephanie from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed one night in February 2015
Fantastic
Amazing views, beautiful food, very clean. Staff friendly. My kids said it was the best hotel they have ever been to, didn't want to leave.
Enjoyed every minute.
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: