2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19394 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

KHANDAKER from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
worst memory ever. i will never stay in this hotel
to be honest. i was speechless because hotel was not really clean or luxury for money. and my flight landing was early and they charge me extra for early check-in or else i have to wait outside until 2:00pm. it was really terrible and shock for me because i travel whole night in flight i was so tired and hungry that time.. not really good value for money.. i will never go back to this hotel again last time i stay in 3star hotel and it was half cheaper than this with more better room and service
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Josh from United States
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
From the picture it looks good, but its decieving.
Central location, height and the polite staff.
I did not feel welcomed at all by this hotel. I have high expectations from this hotel. Low and behold when we get to the receptionist to check in, and they don't look so happy to see us, the paying customers about to check in. And then they tell us that we have to pay 3000 for deposit. Who carries around extra 3000 baht for a deposit? Thats only one issue. Then we come to find out our in room wifi charge is 400 baht for 24hours. See where this is going? So after we find that out, then they tell us that we are too early to check in, even though we requested early checkin one day prior on agoda. while they have over 650 rooms in this hotel and not one is available 9 am in the morning? Since we just arrived fresh from a 10 hour overnight bus ride from chiang mai, we decided to sleep on one of the hard benches they provide. And one staff comes over and tells us that we can't sleep here. So we asked "where else can we sleep? We are very tired", and he could not come up with a good enough answer so he just repeats the same phrase again. So we went up to the counter and demanded that they give us a room at about 11am. And guess what? All of a sudden a room magically becomes available! So we waisted two hours waiting around while they had a room ready all this time. We eventually complained because of the below par service before even seeing the room, and got our money back for the second night and only payed for the first night. Upon entering the room, there was a smell like something died in there, trust me when I say this, I've smelt dead rotting animals by mistake and its not a great smell, and it smelled the same here, just not as potent. The overall condition of the room was okay in my opinion, but we were glad we got our money back for the second night! Its just not something I'd pay 3,000 baht a night for. 1,500 baht would be more fair.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Alexander from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
marvelous quick escapade
centrally located, clean and good food
We had a memorable stay at this Hotel. I will surely recommend this to our friends and relatives and will check in again at this Hotel when we come back in Bangkok.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

AMIT from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Not as expected
Location, View, room space
It was not as expected. We regret having paid the amount of money just for high floors when the window's are not clean to have a good view, there was an inherent smell in the room throughout the stay which you can not notice when the aircon is working. I would suggest a good renovation of the entire Hotel, especially the rooms and the swimming pool which is too small in comparison to the size of the Hotel.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Don from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Clean sheets, good attitude and fast service.
Cold room air con, good view and near all the amenities
Perfect the sheets are clean, the rooms are big and the view is good
Reviewed June 30, 2014

FRANKIE from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
ok
good breakfast
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Wee from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Wonderful and fruitful trip with good shopping
Good location, spacious room, safe
Reviewed June 29, 2014

andrew from India
Families with older children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Memories Relived after 16 years
Spacious Rooms , Good and Friendly Staff , Fabulous Breakfast
Wonderful experience.Loved the rooms and will surely come back and stay here and also recommend the Hotel to one and all
Reviewed June 29, 2014

edward from United States
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
great place, central location
great location, good food great value
tallest building in thailand, nice views, good food, great location, friendly staff. eat lunch and have a beer at the golf driving range near the lobby. lots of shopping nearby
Reviewed June 29, 2014

WILSON from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
the view was stunning
nada
Reviewed June 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: