Very good 7.6
Based on 19527 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 19516 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

LIM from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Heavy human traffic at lifts!
Location, shopping and food
Getting increasingly irritated by the heavy human traffic vying for the lifts. Been staying for more than 10years and have had unpleasant experiences throughout. But during my last stay, I was appalled that hotel guests had to queue up along with the dinner guests (by the bus loads) to return to our rooms. Hotel management should take better control of the situation by either assigning a dedicated lift for hotel guests, or something. Guests pay a lot to visit your country and we don't want to waste time and money stuck in queues within the hotel, especially those who are only there 3 or 4 days. Add that to your massive traffic jams, and the whole holiday is marred. If the hotel is happy enough with their massive profits and can't be bothered with guest satisfaction to address such issues, always remember, tides can change!
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Janine from Australia
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 15 nights in December 2013
Great shopping and food nearby
location, food, room size
Stay at this hotel was great. The ground floor area was always quite busy and sometimes it was difficult to get in an elevator to get to the lobby. This was because of the sky dining experience for tourists. Couldn't fault the staff, who were only too happy to help with any request. Would stay here again.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Magdalene from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
very pleasant
close to shopping and public transport
Very pleasant except a cockroach was spotted on one of the nites in the room
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Kwan from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Near to Rail Airport link, Platinum and major shopping centre
The stay in Baiyoke was comfortable and the staff there were also very friendly. The only feedback is that the corridor has smell everytime we walk from our rooms to the lift..
Reviewed January 02, 2014

SOON from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
must stay
clean, room service and friendly staff
it a wonderful experience staying in this hotel, easy access to places, reasonable price for room service and friendly staff
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Thomas from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Not the same as I last stayed
Nothing Great
I don't think I will stay there again. There are smaller boutique hotel that provide free breakfast and wifi that are better than Baiyoke Sky Hotel. My stay at this hotel was nothing great and nothing happy about it.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Chang from Singapore
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
My favorite choice, Location for shopping and food
Security, Quite, Comfortable....
Hotel staffs are very helpful and attentives Enjoys the upgrading and service provided. Will be back again soon . Its will be much better if hotel provide free wi-fi
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Abd from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Reasonably clean, comfortable, convenient
It was very conveniently and strategically located. Just in front of it is the Pratu Nam, Indra shopping mall, Palladium mall, Pantip and Platinum Plaza. Our family has spent hours shopping our hearts as things around the hotel are relatively cheap. The train station is also nearby, which gives good connectivity to the airport and other places of attraction. Muslims should not worry too much about food as halal food can be found within the vicinity of the hotel (check the food courts, you could easily spot at least one halal stall)
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Muhammad from Australia
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good time with the shops and Massage parlours
View from Top, Buffet Breakfast on 78 floor, shopping on ground level.
It was good overall, with the exception of the Coffee in their restaurant being served as genuine coffee was actually Instant coffee and not up to standard. This should be told to customer before charging them for a real coffee.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

NGA from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Bad experience
Staff not friendly and not helpful. The hotel room was smelly. The furnitures and facilities are too old. The carpets, beds and towel are dirty. No free wifi. for 24 hours free wifi however the speed is too slow and only allowed one access right.
Reviewed December 31, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: