2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19368 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19368 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

christopher from Australia
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Iteresting experience
Quite, central location
It was an experience to stay in such a tall building, and it was quite and comfortable.
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel
Nice room service with international food, nice room, near to wholesales centre
This is our second stay with this hotel! It is wonderful! We will come back again!
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

vinoth from India
Couple
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Good hotel value for money
Breakfast and location of hotel and city view
Very nice place to stay and it is located in the centre of the shopping complex very near to MBk mall and the Indra mall and other shopping malls and could find many Indian restaurents near the hotel
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

keat from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
location good, hotel room lighting not enough
location good only
okok, just normal hotel and good city view only, hotel room darkness, lighting not enough!!!
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in July 2013
relaxing and enjoyable
clean, near the shopping area, friendly staff
the rooms were large and clean, breakfast buffet was really good, very accessible to almost everywhere, staff were kind and accomodating
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Effie from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in July 2013
Perfect
Food,large room,nice view
Same as before my first visit,baiyoke sky is still d best.staff must learn how to speak english!in order to communicate the guest well
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alen from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
big & good view room
big.clean and smile
fantastic experience .It's the tallest hotel in Bangkok and really enjoy everything while staying with Baiyoke sky hotel. Foods are variously and the staffs are like family.The hotel view is valuable to remember even we wrier home
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Group
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Baiyoke Sky
Cleanliness, Comfort and Room Service
Fantastic with great room service and comfort. Staffs are friendly and Hotel is centrally located.
Reviewed July 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Enjoyable
great view,easily accessible from international airport,very obliging staff.
very pleasant stay at every level,staff ,food,location etc,however wait time to access lift frustrating at times.
Reviewed July 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
overall the location was great,but the room smell
easy access to shopping mall
generally not a good start, when i check in to the hotel at local time 1030pm with the hotel Airport transfer. upon reaching there will no sign of bell boy to assist in carry my luggage, my wife and myself got to carry to the front receptionist and we got into the wrong side of the hotel,after checking in was asked to paid deposit of 3000baht which never happen to me. on top of that we ourself got to carry our luggage to our room without any hotel staff helping. Even we email them this is our wedding trip but the hotel show no interest to make our stay a memorial one, the room given to us smells!!
Reviewed July 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: