2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19356 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19356 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Susanna from Singapore
Group
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent location
Location is excellent. Near to transport and major shopping centres.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

JIA from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Reception Services suck
The staff at the reception is suck! She didn't understand what I'm try to tell her when check in, and she shouted at me at the reception counter. She doesn't wanted to listen to me at all!!!
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Wee from Malaysia
Group
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Floating at my toilet.
Is not a big issue...Only need to feedback about room 4414 the toilet was floating when i stay. Maybe because of the balancing of floor never do properly.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

lincoln from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in May 2016
Room with awful smell
Room facilities is excellent. we choose a smoking room, but when we enter the room, the room have a bad smell we thought when we went out and back e smell will be gone because aircon not on but when we came back e awful smell is still in e room. I think u guys have to look into this issue. Thanks..
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Erik from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Kai from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
NA
NA
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Mandy from Malaysia
Group
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in May 2016
Holiday
Nice
Reviewed May 11, 2016

ang from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location
The location is great. Walking distance to platinum fashion mall and night market just below the hotel. Variety of breakfast buffet but taste so so only and not hot :(
Reviewed May 10, 2016

IVY from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great view but hotel need for refurbishment
Overall the room was satisfactory and clean but the elevator was airless, unable to breathe in comfortable way, it had a strong oily smell too. This hotel required to refurbishment to maintain its standard as tallest hotel in bangkok. The swimming pool is too small as compared to other hotel in bangkok.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

TONG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Taxi are a rip-off.
Too crowded. Taxi cabs at your door step even though seems managed by uniformed personnel, the rates are simply rip-off charges vs meter rated, if used.
Reviewed May 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: