2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19351 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19351 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Marcus from Sweden
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Enjoyable stay,good value of money
Good location,big spacious room and good service
My 4th time staying here and now they have free wifi in rooms. Breakfast buffet splendid as always with lots of choices to suit everyones taste. Staff performance is good and service minded. Elevators can be quite congested in the evening times due to lots of tourists going to the top floors to enjoy buffet dinner and the revolving roof deck which can be quite annoying as it will cause a long line for the elevators... Swimming pool is nice but limited chairs so come early to get chairs. Location of hotel is good close to airport rail link.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Chomphunuch from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good Location, Near Shopping Center
staff, room, view, Near Shopping Center
Good Location, Near Shopping Center
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Krishnendu from India
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good
Hotel staff courteous friendly and helpful
It was good
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Stephen from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Breakfast to Die For
We were just two friends visiting bangkok once again. This is my third visit to the hotel and have never even been slightly dissappointed - with 7 restaurants, observation deck, pool, golf shooting range, exercise room, what else could we ask for? The shower was fantastic, comfortable beds, spacious rooms and the most amazing breakfast for any traveller, any country. They had everything!
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Alan from United States
Business travelers
Junior Suite Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not good for business travel
The WIFI was shaky and the hotel was very busy. Hard to get up and down elevators due to crowds of travel groups. Not good for business
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Kean from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
My opinions…
1. Although is top building/hotel in Bangkok, have a nice view. But room conditions are very old, without renovation. 2. China tour/ China tourist favorite hotel. You will saw many of China man there. 3. The advantage is walking distance to platinum fashion mall.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

WOON from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great location,good service
Staff are very friendly and helpful...
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Wu from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Value for money!
With the money we paid, the experience we had in this hotel is definitely more than what paid for! Will definitely choose this hotel again if we were to travel to Bangkok again! Kudos
Reviewed February 03, 2016

MOHAMMED from India
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
A very enjoyable trip
We enjoyed our stay at Baiyoke, everything was in order ,we also enjoyed mouth watering breakfast ,thanks Baiyoke and thank you agoda
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Kristina from Slovakia
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Value for money but I woudn't stay again.
location, sky bar,staff
Walls are too thin. Couldn't sleep. We could even hear lift bell every time door opened
Reviewed February 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: