2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19394 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Sky from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Jose from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Value for money
Would come back again
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Sing from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good value for money stay
Hotel was clean, staff friendly and breakfast was excellent. We were so impressed we came back for a second stay soon after.
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Sing from Malaysia
Family with young children
Junior Suite Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good value for money stay
Hotel was clean, staff friendly and breakfast was excellent. We were so impressed we came back for a second stay soon after.
Reviewed September 28, 2016

galuh from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 9 nights in August 2016
Not to good
Have a good facilities but stafff very unfriendly...
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Foo from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good Location
Good location and walking distance to BTS Station. Many shopping centres within walking distance from hotel.
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Bin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
My most preferred hotel in Bangkok
My best and most preferred stay in Bangkok. I will definitely come again to Baiyoke Sky. Its only problem might be the parking space only. We had to share with the permanent business owner in baiyoke sky.
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Feel happy and comfortable
Should be more politely.
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Atukoralage from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
when i was checkout bell boys are not willing to arrange meter taxi because they get money from the
if the guest is disable very difficult this hotel because so many stairs in front of this hotel, and sometimes buffet is at 78th floor we have to walk from 77 th floor to 78 floor,
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Gin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel
Will give a visit again but the room a bit smelly and the water heater is a bit dirty and yrlliwish
Reviewed September 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: