Book Now: Baiyoke Sky Hotel

Very good
From 25056 reviewsSee what guests said
7.6
/
10
Recommended by 82% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (25064)Booking.com Reviews (13173)
7.6
/
10
Very good
From 25064 reviews
Cleanliness7.4
Facilities7.5
Location8.3
Room comfort and quality7.6
Service7.6
Value for money7.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Русский
简体中文
日本語
more
Room type
Superior Standard Zone
Deluxe Sky Zone
Deluxe Space Zone
Superior Suite Standard Zone
more
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 22008 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Rahman from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Nice view”
Nice view Good location Clean room
Reviewed October 21, 2018
Dear Khun Rahman, Thank you very much for your kind review and the high score of 8.0. All of your words have been distributed with gratitude especially to our Housekeeping department, we shall do our best to maintain all of your compliments and will even try harder to improve for a better standard. With warm regards, we remain. Truly yours, The Management
Responded October 22, 2018
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
dedy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
GOOD”
GOOD
Reviewed October 21, 2018
Dear Khun Dedy, Million of thank for your full score of 10.0 and your kind word of "Good"! We hope you have had a pleasant journey back to Indonesia and look forward to the prestige of welcoming you again. Wishing you all the best! Warm regards, The Management
Responded October 22, 2018
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Kamila from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Very nice hotel”
Very nice and helpfull staff. Good selection of breakfest.
Reviewed October 20, 2018
Dear Ms.Kamila, Greetings from Thailand to United Kingdom! Tons of thank for your generous review and thank you very much too for the high scores of 9.6. Your kind word to our staff and breakfast have been conveyed to our service staff and chef team with gratitude, we shall do our best to maintain all of your compliments and will even try harder to improve for a better standard. We thank you again for your valuable feedback and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again if you plan to visit Bangkok. Wishing you Luck and all the Best! Kind regards, The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
tim from United States
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Exceptional”
Love it
Reviewed October 20, 2018
Dear Mr. Tim, Tons of thank for your full score of 10.0 and meaningful word of "Love" to our hotel. We hope you have had a pleasant nap and flight back to United States and look forward to the prestige of welcoming you again. Wishing you happiness and all the best! Warm regards, The Management
Responded October 22, 2018
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Sheikh from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
exeptional”
love to stay again.
Reviewed October 20, 2018
Dear Mr.Ghulam, Greetings from Bangkok to Pakistan! Tons of thank for your high scores and kind review. It is really glad and grateful to hear that you love to stay with us again. We hope you have had a pleasant journey back to Malaysia and look forward to the prestige of welcoming you again in near future. Wishing you luck and all the best! Kind regards, The Management
Responded October 22, 2018
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Deneek from Philippines
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Exceptional”
This hotel and its facilities are good. The breakfast is the best. their staff is also very accomodating But the hotel is a bit old so the hallways and walls look a bit old and rugged. the location is good but the pathways/streets going into the trains station is a bit scary, it's not the hotel's fault though
Reviewed October 20, 2018
Dear Khun Deneek, Mabuhay ! Tons of thank for your kind words concerning our facilities, breakfast, location, and staff. All have been conveyed with appreciation and gratitude. Kindly be advised that the hallways, walls and all area are now under refurbishment for a better standard but due to the huge spaces of the building, the works would take a bit of time for finishing. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcoming you with the reputable Thai hospitality in due time. Hope you have had a pleasant trip back home and look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Best regards, The Management.
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Zhe
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Not bad”
The hotel is old,but clear,even no dust on the back of the TV.But you will find that the furniture in the room is old,and the light is dark in our room. The view on 77 and 83 looks very good,if you live here you can go there for free unlimited times.And can go there earlier than other tourists.There would have less people.You must have a look at both day and night. If there is no big difference between the price include breakfast and not,better to order the one include it.Because the breakfast buffet is very plentiful.If you want to buy it directly,it will cost about more.And have the breakfast on high floor is very enjoyable.You can enjoy the view with having breakfast.And there is a area to somking outside.
Reviewed October 20, 2018
Dear Mr. Zhe, Greeting from the sunny Bangkok ! First of all, we thank you for your kind review, suggestion and a high score of 8.0. Each note of your feedback has been acknowledged with gratefulness and appreciation and has internally been distributed to all our team for further information and reference. Kindly be advised that the facilities, room and all area are now under refurbishment for a better standard but due to the huge spaces of the building, the works would take a bit of time for finishing. In addition, regarding the brightness of the room, the Housekeeping Department is at all times ready to provide the additional electrical lamp upon request. Once again thank you for your feedback which is very important and useful for our operation. We look forward to the prestige of serving you again and wish you all the best. We remain with best regards, The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Sujay from India
Group
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Hotel room very beautiful, big, clean.”
Love this hotel, best location, friendly staff,
Reviewed October 20, 2018
Dear Khun Sujay, Good afternoon from sleepless Bangkok! We thank you for taking your time to write such a kind review and thank you very much too for your generous score of 10.0. We are glad that you love our hotel, your compliments are really and truly light of our day. We hope you have had a pleasant journey back to India and look forward to the prestige of serving you again in a very near future. Sawasdee Krub with best regards. The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
7.6
Very good
Yong from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Excellent location”
Excellent location, breakfast with amazing view. Will definitely stay here again for my next trip.
Reviewed October 19, 2018
Dear Yong, Greetings from Bangkok! Thank you very much for your kind review. It is so nice to learn that you liked our location, breakfast with amazing view. Your compliments have already been shared among our team and they are just like the first sun ray of our day, We are glad that you will definitely stay with us for your next trip and we are looking for that occasion, hope it would be soon. In Bangkok the rainy season is waiving farewell and the breeze of cold season starts lingering, it would be nice to be in town during these few coming months too. We wish you the most happy weekend and remain. Sincerely yours, The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
5.6
chee from Malaysia
Group
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 5 nights in October 2018
Above average”
APLACE THAT FELT LIKE HOME, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING.
Reviewed October 19, 2018
Dear Chee, Greetings from your home in Thailand! We thank you for taking your time to write your review, although it is short but to us it is the longest meaningful feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and your warm words are the most important reward of our work and they will be shared among our team. The saying goes that "there is no place like home" and we look forward to saying "welcome home" to you soon. We do hope that you have had a pleasant trip to your Singapore home and remain. Best regards and Sawasdee Krub. Sincerely yours, The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
5.6
chee from Malaysia
Group
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 5 nights in October 2018
Above average”
APLACE THAT FELT LIKE HOME, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING.
Reviewed October 19, 2018
Dear Chee, Greetings from your home in Thailand! We thank you for taking your time to write your review, although it is short but to us it is the longest meaningful feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and your warm words are the most important reward of our work and they will be shared among our team. The saying goes that "there is no place like home" and we look forward to saying "welcome home" to you soon. We do hope that you have had a pleasant trip to your Malaysia home and remain. PS. Sorry for the mistake of overlooking of your mother land on the previous reply! Best regards and Sawasdee Krub. Sincerely yours, The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
6.8
Good
Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Good location , helpful staff”
the location wise is good. but when it comes to lift area. u need to share the lift with those visitor who are not staying but just pay a visit for the tallest building. Please make sure Priority to Hotel Customer. the swimming pool is just normal. You can enjoy the amazing bangkok view at the 82th floor with the revolving platform.
Reviewed October 19, 2018
Dear Chee, Thank you very much for sharing details of location and the atmosphere of our hotel. All are well noted and acknowledged with thankfulness and appreciation. At all times , please be rest assured that our in-house guests must always possess the first priority. We thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you again. With best regards we remain. Truly yours, The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Hai from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Friendly staff, excellent location”
Love the location of the hotel. 5mins walk away from Airport Rail Link station. Walking distance to Pratunam Market and Platinum Mall. Surrounded by lots of shop selling items at wholesale prices. Roadside stalls were opened in the morning and in the evening til late night. Guest also get to visit Level 84 of the hotel to enjoy the scenery of the city.
Reviewed October 18, 2018
Dear Hai, Greetings from Thailand! We thank you very much for your review and the high scores of 10.0. Thank you very much too for sharing your feedback about our location and surroundings and we do hope that you did enjoy your shopping spree during your visit too. We look forward to the prestige of welcoming you again. Happy weekend to you and your family! Best regards, The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Ho from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
My 3rd time staying here”
Is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. All i can say is Good Location, Some Staff are friendly, Suitable for family. Room is big and clean, breakfast was awesome. abit disappointing of the view this time. hope to get a better view next time i book again.
Reviewed October 18, 2018
Dear Ms.Ho, Greetings from Bangkok to Singapore! Tons of thank for your kind reviews about our location, staff, room, and breakfast. Your compliments and comment have already been shared to concerning departments for their cheerfulness and will even try harder to improve for a better standard. We wish you all the best and look forward to the prestige of serving you on you 4th stay. Sawasdee Krub and we remain. Warm regards. The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
siti from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
excellent!”
-Only few mins walks frm ratchaprarop station to the hotel.. -Staff of the hotel is super friendly & polite..All of them.. -Booked the hotel via agoda..And the check in is fast..we've been upgrade the room from standard to suite..tq so much for the upgrade ..The room is super big.. -Breakfast although the menu almost same everyday but its ok with us..We liked the coconut ceam cake the best💕 -The room is clean..I wish i could bring the pillow home..😁 They change the bedsheet n towel everyday.. -location is great.. Night market open everyday near hotel area and pratunam area.. -Halal food easy to find..near hotel area.. -Massage shop, 7-eleven nearby.. -Overall i would recommend this hotel.. Cons : Only the room wifi needs to upgrade..Sometimes lagging..
Reviewed October 17, 2018
Dear Khun Siti, Greetings from Thailand to Brunei Darussalam! We thank you for your kindhearted review and your high score of 9.6, truly appreciated. Every alphabet of words on your review has encouraged our working team a great deal. Thank you very much for the long line of admiration but most of all, we are glad that you did enjoy your stay with us. Your last but not least notice has cherished the chef team and made their ever big grin. Thank you so much for your compliment and we look forward to welcoming you again in a very near future. Wishing you luck and all the best ! We remain with best regards. The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Hong from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Very spacious room, location also good”
Cleanliness, hotel staff are friendly, nothing much to complain...
Reviewed October 17, 2018
Dear Mr.Hong, Good morning from Bangkok! We thank you for taking your time to write such a kind review and thank you very much too for your generous score of 10.0. Each note of your feedback has been memorized with gratefulness and appreciation and has internally been distributed to all our team for further encouragement and reference. We hope you have had a good trip back to Singapore and look forward to welcoming you again. With best regards from all of us & happy Thursday and everyday! Truly yours, The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
7.2
Very good
CROME from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Nice Hotel”
The city view is nice. Staffs are great. But the windows for view is a bit small. Nice Hotel
Reviewed October 17, 2018
Dear Mr.Min, Good morning! We thank you very much for your generous review. Your compliments and comments are thankfully noted with appreciation, we have already conveyed with our team especially our service staff for information and encouragement. Once again, we thank you for your kind feedback and look forward to the prestige of serving you again in a very near future. Kind regards. The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
POHENG from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Excellent services from all staffs.”
Buffet breakfast is awesome.
Reviewed October 16, 2018
Dear Khun Poheng, Salamat Pagi from Thailand to Malaysia ! We thank you very much for your kind review and the high scores of 9.2. Your kind words are impressive and thankful, we have already shared to our team with gratitude and shall do our best to maintain all of your compliments and will even try harder to improve for a better standard. We hope you have had a pleasant flight back to Malaysia and look forward to the prestige of welcoming you again, of course always. Warm regards, The management.
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
8.8
Excellent
CHEW from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
HOTEL IS GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING ”
I will come back again , due the hotel is very closed to the shopping especially wholesales market and Baiyoke Gallery . The hotel breakfast is a lot of choice , very good ! Room is bigger ~ We are very enjoy to stay this hotel .
Reviewed October 16, 2018
Dear Ms. Chew, Salamat Pagi from Thailand to Malaysia ! Tons of thank for your kind review and thank you very much too for the high scores of 8.8. We are truly glad that you liked the location, breakfast, room and would return to the Baiyoke Sky Hotel again. Your compliments do cherish the rest of our October and the rest of the year. All of your have meant a lot to us, our Food and Beverage department also had acknowledged your feedback with gratitude. Thank you very much for your kind and warm words on your review. We hope you enjoyed the spectacular day and magnificent night view of Bangkok and have taken a good memory of your visit back to Malaysia. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Warmest regards, The Management.
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
8.8
Excellent
SOON from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
SUPERB LOCATION”
THIS IS RIGHT IN THE CENTRE OF ACRAZY SHOPPING AREA, WHERE LADIES SHOPPING ALL DAY AND MEN CAN LAZED AT FAMOUS BLACK CANYON CAFE CHEERS
Reviewed October 16, 2018
Dear Khun Soon, Good morning! Thank you for sharing your experience via your review. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our hotel location and we hope that you have taken back a good memory of your visit. We look forward to the prestige of welcoming you again and remain. Sincerely yours, The Management
Responded October 16, 2018
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Darshana from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Best view”
Great hotel, rooms were amazing and the staff fulfilled all our requests. The breakfast with the view on 77th floor was breathtaking. Will definitely visit again
Reviewed October 14, 2018
Dear Darshana, Greetings from Thailand to the United Kingdom! We thank you very much for your kind review and the high scores of 10.0. Your kind words are appreciated and we will pass them to our team for their information and cheerfulness. Thank you for very much that you will definitely visit us again. We hope that you have had a long pleasant flight back to the United Kingdom! Cheers! Regards, The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
6.8
Good
Judith from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Good hotel”
They provide free birthday cake for the guest if your birthday happens to fall within the day you checked in! Awesome view and easy to get to the hotel by train or tuktuk cause everyone knows where is Baiyoke Sky Tower is! Recommendable to stay! Staffs, most of them able to communicate in English as well . They are all very approachable . Thanks for accommodating us.
Reviewed October 14, 2018
Dear Judith, Good morning! We thank you very much for your review and thank you too for sharing the experience of your stay. It is so nice to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and your kind recommendation of our hotel is truly thankful and appreciated. We wish you the most happy weekday and look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards. The Management
Responded October 15, 2018
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
6.4
Good
Aung from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
a bit too noisy”
Nice hotel in great location but the lobby is too noisy and you don't really feel as the hotel. More of the buffet place
Reviewed October 14, 2018
Dear Aung, Good morning from sunny Bangkok! We thank you for taking your time to write a review. Your compliments and comments are appreciated and sorry for your annoyance of the noise in the lobby and buffet traffic. We hope you have had a good flight back to Singapore and remain. Best regards. The Management
Responded October 15, 2018
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
HUEI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Good Value”
Overall, the hotel is good. The only lacking is the water heater is uncontrollable.
Reviewed October 13, 2018
Dear Huei, Thank you very much for sharing your experience, thank you too for your kind review and the high scores of 10.0., both are very thankful and very kind of you. We are sorry for the uncontrollable water heater, the system has already been checked and now under repair. We hope you have had a pleasant journey back to Malaysia and look forward to the prestige of welcoming you again. Happy weekend! The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
6.8
Good
Minh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Location good but, room quanlity is so so”
We did early checkin then we was in waiting list. When we got the rooms later the next door rooms were still not ready then we have to stay om different floors In my room, water on bath room was stucked on the floor
Reviewed October 13, 2018
Dear Minh, We thank you for taking your time to write a review after your visit. Your feedback is appreciated and it has already been passed to the Front Office and Housekeeping Departments for their information and awareness so that they would be more alert and careful. We do apologize for your unpleasantness and will improve on those mentioned points of yours. We remain. Regards. The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
7.2
Very good
Rosalina from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 6 nights in December 2017
Location & food”
Lots of Halal food nearby hotel
Reviewed October 13, 2018
Dear Ms. Rosalina, Thank you for sharing your experience, your review is appreciated. After all, we are glad that your liked the location and nearby food and hope that you will be returning soon. We wish the relaxing weekend. Regards. The Management
Responded October 13, 2018
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Khairuddin from Singapore
Group
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Exceptional”
Value for money. Very close proximity to the nearest train station. Wonderful staffs at the lift lobbies and front desk who are very approachable.
Reviewed October 12, 2018
Dear Khairuddin, Greetings from Bangkok! It is very nice to read your review and we wholeheartedly thank you so much for the high score of 10.0. Your compliments are very appreciated and we are very glad to learn that you liked our location, staff at the lift lobbies and front desk. We hope you have had a pleasant flight back home and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again. Best regards. The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
constance from Malaysia
Group
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Great location to shop at the street markets and also at Indra Square. ”
The breakfast was substantial and with so many variety to satisfy any palate. The staff at breakfast were very polite and ever so efficient, kept clearing the plates to ensure that the tables were clean and free of plates too. Awesome location for shopping and also relaxing with so many massage shops around. The only thing is to inform them not to overload the lifts as it can be quite dangerous for such a high building.
Reviewed October 12, 2018
Dear Constance, Greetings from Thailand! We thank you for sharing your experience of your stay at the Baiyoke Sky Hotel and thank you very much for the high scores of 9.2. Your kind words are very appreciated and shall be shared among our team for their information, whereas we will also be more alert with the lift load as per your advice. Most of all we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you have had a pleasant journey back to Malaysia and look forward to the prestige of welcoming you again. Wishing you the most happy weekend, we remain. Sincerely yours, The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
6.8
Good
Barin from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Old hotel, with nice view”
We enjoyed the amazing view from the room on 64th floor, also from the high floors during breakfast and dinner. But the room and the hotel are very old, everything is old and has bad smell also in the hallway.
Reviewed October 11, 2018
Dear Barin, Good morning from Thailand! We thank you very much for taking your time to write a review. Your comment concerning the smell in the hallway has been passed to the Housekeeping Department for further investigate, re-check and fresh up. Please also be advised that the refurbishment of guest rooms and certain public areas is now undergone in order to upgrade the look and ambience. However, besides the above cons, we are glad that you enjoyed the amazing view from your room and during your breakfast and dinner. We hope you have had a pleasant journey home and remain. Best regards, The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Phun
Group
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Renovation voice”
I have been there last month 20th, the hotel is nice, everything is nice, just that a bit noise at midnight. I don't know is it other building under renovation or construction project nearby, but still ok, we are tired enough to sleep at the night.
Reviewed October 11, 2018
Dear Phun, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review and thank you too for the high score of 8.8. We are glad to learn that everything was fine during your stay, your warm words are very impressive and appreciated and we do hope that you have taken a good memory of your visit back home. We hope too that you have had a pleasant trip home and remain. Best regards, The Management
Responded October 11, 2018
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Tan from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Clean rooms and friendly lobby staff.”
Friendly staff at lobby greeting you whenever you walk pass them. Lots of food and massage places in that area. Be careful when approached by those "taxi staff" at the main entrance. They are quite nasty if you didn't book a taxi from them.
Reviewed October 11, 2018
Dear Tan, Greetings from Bangkok! We thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write a review, thank you very much too for the high scores of 8.0. Your compliments are well noted with a million thanks and we are glad to learn that you enjoyed your Bangkok visit. Nevertheless, would like to apologize for the behavior of the taxi staff at the main entrance, your comment has already been passed to their boss for their immediate improvement action. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again. Best regards. The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Siti from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Breakfast ”
More variety for muslim tourist instead of vagetarian food and bread and no qiblat direction inside the room.
Reviewed October 10, 2018
Dear Siti, Sawasdee Krub, greetings from Bangkok! We thank you for taking your time to write a review. Your comments are noted with thank and appreciation and we will make use of them for our operation. We hope you have had a pleasant journey back to Malaysia and remain. Best regards. The Management
Responded October 10, 2018
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
7.2
Very good
Thanh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Suitable to stay ”
Best durian restaurant in BKK. Not clean much but okie
Reviewed October 10, 2018
Dear Thanh, We thank you for your review. Your compliments and comments are thankfully noted with appreciation. They are all very useful for our operation and improvement. Once again, thank you for your kind feedback and remain. Warm regards. The Management
Responded October 10, 2018
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
7.2
Very good
kunal from Myanmar
Family with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
mixed ”
The reception staff need to be less biased and treat everyone with courtesy !! otherwise it was a good stay !!!
Reviewed October 10, 2018
Dear Kunal, Thank you very much for your kind review. We do apologize for your unpleasantness about the receptionists' manners, kindly be advised that the front desk team has just been called and briefed for their attitude adjustment and hospitable awareness and this training practice will regularly be added in their daily working schedules. We thank you for your comments which are very useful for our operation and we are glad that your stay was a good one. We hope to welcome you again in a very near future and remain. Warm regards. The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Timofejs from Latvia
Family with teens
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Okay ”
Typical 4 star hotel. Nothing special. Only high building, and nice view.
Reviewed October 09, 2018
Dear Timofejs, Greetings and good morning from Thailand! We thank you for taking your time to write a review and thank you very much too for the high scores of 8.0. We hope you enjoyed the spectacular day and magnificent night view of Bangkok and have taken a good memory of your visit back to Latvia. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Warmest regards. The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
7.2
Very good
Haslinda from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
good location”
Best location, easy to find halal food and 5 mins away frm BTS. Bayoike sky serves good bf spread but its better if the pork can be seperated to a non halal area. Lastly, not every machine is working at the gym.
Reviewed October 09, 2018
Dear Haslinda, Greetings from Bangkok! We thank you for your review. All of your compliments and comments are thankfully noted with appreciation. Each detail has been passed to the concerned department for their information and action. We thank you again and will make use of your review for our operation. We hope you have had a pleasant flight back to Singapore and look forward to welcoming you again. Warmest regards and Sawasdee Krub. The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Lucas from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Good Location”
Very neat to Arl which only take 5 min walking distance.
Reviewed October 09, 2018
Dear Lucas, Thank you for your review and thank you very much for the high score of 10.0. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that have taken a good memory of your stay back to Malaysia. We also do hope that you have had a nice trip home and look forward to welcoming you again. Warmest regards. The Management
Responded October 09, 2018
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
7.2
Very good
ONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
bathroom very old”
must clean
Reviewed October 09, 2018
Dear Ong, Good morning! We thank you for your review. The Housekeeping Department has already been notified about your remark about the bathroom and the cleanliness. Your review is very thankful and useful for our operation. Once again, thank you very much. Best regards. The Management
Responded October 09, 2018
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Kooi from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Excellent place to stay”
Despite getting sceptical after reading many reviews about this place we have decided to book this hotel. Turns out what most reviews are not really correct or deserving of this place. This is a great place to be at. Near to shopping. Right in town. Fabulous breakfast menu. Take the lift to 81st for breakfast instead of the 77th floor. Fancy a breakfast at the balcony on 81 floors? Gym is just nice. And swimming pool is private for guests only. Rooms are a bit oversized for the price. Many pats on the management for successfully running a hotel in a skyscraper or a skyscraper as a hotel. It could have worth more then that being a corporate office space. Loads of restaurants and bistro within the hotel itself. Room service is much cheaper then eating outside. Parking is easy just drive in and up up you go. Perhaps it's time to brush up the parking with epoxy. We'll be back
Reviewed October 08, 2018
Dear Kooi, Salamat Pagi & Good morning from Bangkok! We thank you for taking your time to write such a kind review and thank you very much too for your generous store of 10.0. Each note of your feedback has been memorized with gratefulness and appreciation and has internally been distributed to all our team for further encouragement and reference. Thank you also for your remark about the parking lot, this will be under our plan. We hope you have had a good trip back to Malaysia and look forward to welcoming you again. With best regards from all of us & happy Tuesday and everyday! Truly yours, The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Goh from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Convenient clean location”
The room is clean n spacious..staffs there r friendly..its location is so convenient to access to many places..
Reviewed October 08, 2018
Dear Goh, Greetings from Bangkok and good afternoon! We would like to thank you for your review and your high score of 8.4., both are noted with a ton of thank and gratefulness. We are very glad to learn that you liked the room, staff and location. Your compliments do certainly give us additional strength to go on with our work and services. We hope you have had a pleasant journey back to Singapore with a big bulk of happy memory of your visit and look forward to the prestige of welcoming you again. With best regards, we remain. Sincerely yours, The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
8.4
Excellent
ZHONG from China
Business traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
The 2nd highest building in Bangkok to view ”
The 2nd highest building in Bangkok to view
Reviewed October 08, 2018
Dear Zhong, Greetings from Thailand to China! We thank you for your review and your high score of 8.4. We hope you enjoyed the Bangkok view during your visit and have taken back a good memory of your visit. We wish you all the best and remain. Warmest regards. The Management
Responded October 08, 2018
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
7.6
Very good
Wong from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
nothing but view”
Only view from top floor is attractive, breakfast is so so only event hough it's buffet.
Reviewed October 08, 2018
Dear Wong, Thank you for your review. Your comments are very thankful and useful and we will make use of them for our operation. We wish you all the best and remain. Warm regards. The Management
Responded October 08, 2018
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Nicole from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Impeccable as always”
Baiyoke Sky is the authority of standard in Bangkok. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed October 08, 2018
Dear Nicole, Good morning and greetings from Bangkok! We thank you very much for taking your time to write a review and of course thank you for your high score of 8.0. It is so nice to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we do hope you have taken back a good memory of your visit back to Singapore. Well, to us, your review seems to be brightest light of the week. We look forward to the prestige of welcoming you again and remain. Best regards and Sawadee Krub! The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
6.8
Good
LIM from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Average”
We had 2 rooms that have ghosts inside rooms 3307 n 3308 (smoking rooms) then 4 of them squeeze into 3307 as 3308 was worst of 2 rooms. Rooms were extremely big for 2 ppl as there's living hall , pantry, walk in waredrode n right the end is the toilet.
Reviewed October 08, 2018
Dear Lim, Sawasdee Krub & greetings from Bangkok! We thank you very much for taking time to write a review, your content has been noted with thank. We hope you have had a pleasant journey back to Singapore and remain. Regards. The Management
Responded October 08, 2018
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
TAY from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
VALUE FOR MONEY ”
Nice Clean Hotel with free shuttle to Siam BTS. Breakfast is Great but almost same everyday but different floor. Should change the breakfast menu everyday by different floor. The location is always congested with peoples and vehicles, but walking distance(15min) to NEON Night market. Every Morning, all staff greeted us with a smile.(land of a thousand smile) Overall it is a great stay.
Reviewed October 08, 2018
Dear Tay, Greetings from Bangkok to the Lion City! Thank you for taking your time to write your review, and also a million thanks for the high score of 9.6. Your compliments and comments are noted with thank and appreciation. They are very useful for our operation and will passed to all concerned for their information and improvement. We wish you the most happy working week and look forward to the prestige of welcoming again. Sawasdee Krub with best regards. The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Gloria from Philippines
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Nice place to stay”
Accessible to everything even city train to airport
Reviewed October 07, 2018
Dear Gloria, Good morning from Bangkok! Thank you for very much for your kind review which seems the sunshine of our day. We are glad that you have found our hotel a nice place to stay and also liked the easy access to everything. Your warm feedback is indeed very impressive and useful for our work. We wish you all the best and happy working week. Best regards, The Management
Responded October 08, 2018
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Patel from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Great views. Lots of things in the hotel to do. ”
Good hotel and great food options. Many things in the hotel to do if you want a staycation. Bad thing is that if you want to have friends visit you for a drink up top, they’ll need to pay 400 BHT to go up (which includes a drink however)
Reviewed October 07, 2018
Dear Patel, Greetings from sunshine Bangkok! Well, we thank you very much for taking your time to write a review and a ton of appreciation for your high score of 9.2. Your kind feedback has been noted with gratefulness and we are so sorry for your slight annoyance about your friends' visit. We wish you all the best and a happy working week. Warm regards. The Management
Responded October 08, 2018
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
8.4
Excellent
stuart from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Very Good experience and would recommend. Great location. The Breakfast balcony 81 floors up awesome”
Plenty of Poor reviews but I had a Good Experience. From the time we Checked in, the staff were Great and since no Sky Zone deluxe rooms were available we were upgraded to a Junior Suite which had Great views. Yes the Hotel is a Bit dated but more than acceptable. As a Guest you get unlimited visit to the 360 degree revolving deck which is located on the 84th floor. This is a must both day and Night. The Pool is a Bit basic but OK if just looking for a swim.
Reviewed October 06, 2018
Dear Khun Stuart, Greetings from the Baiyoke Sky Hotel! Our Monday is not that black after getting and reading through kind review about your visit. As the saying goes "a picture paints a thousand words", we are so glad that you had a good experience at the Baiyoke Sky Hotel. Your compliments and comments have certainly been noted and to those that need improvement, we will do our utmost and immediate steps for a better maintenance. Last but not least we are glad that you did enjoy the both day and night view of the sleepless Bangkok and the beehive of Bangkokians. Happy working day to you and all the best from all of us. With regards. The Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Soh from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Wonderful trip ”
My family and I had a wonderful stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel . Thanks to the friendly staff , she was alway putting us as their first priority . I will definitely come back again to Baiyoke Sky Hotel .
Reviewed October 04, 2018
Dear Soh, Greetings from Bangkok! We thank you for your review which is very impressive and grateful. We are very glad to learn that you and your family had a wonderful stay at the Baiyoke Sky Hotel, thank you also for your compliment about our staff's helpfulness and friendliness. We look forward to the prestige of welcoming you back soon and remain. Truly yours, Hotel Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
4.4
Allen from Singapore
Group
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Late check in due to room unavailable upon arrival”
Rooms was available to us only around 16:30HR even though estimated time arrival (13:00-14:00) & booking with payment was given 1 week beforehand. Entire room facility was not cleaned as the air-conditioned stench of rotten food and oily furniture. What’s worst is the complimentary section is emptied by bogus packaging! All these aside, asked for complimentary late-check out of 2hour for 1 room as i have 7 rooms booking and got rejected and asked for additional payment. Bad overall experience in conclusion.
Reviewed October 02, 2018
Dear Allen, We thank you for taking your time to write a review and would like to apologize for your unpleasant experience. Your comments have today been seriously investigated and the front office team has been notified to be more flexible with favorable deal. The Housekeeper must instructed her team to be more careful with overall cleanliness of rooms and always recheck that all amenities in rooms are refilled. Once again, we are truly sorry and thank you again for your useful review. Regards. Hotel Management
Show more
Baiyoke Sky Hotel