Book Now: Baiyoke Suite Hotel

Good
From 8757 reviewsSee what guests said
6.9
/
10
Recommended by 80% of guests

Reviews of Baiyoke Suite Hotel Reviews from real guests

Overall rating
6.8
Good
From 10455 reviews
Provided by verified guests of
Agoda Reviews (8757)Booking.com Reviews (988)
Rating via Agoda6.9
/
10
Good
26.2% this month
Cleanliness6.3
Facilities6.4
Location8.4
Room comfort and quality6.7
Service6.6
Value for money7.1
Rating
9+ Exceptional (610)
8-9 Excellent (930)
7-8 Very Good (1709)
6-7 Good (1428)
<6 Below Expectation (2285)
Time of the year
Mar - May (1704)
Jun - Aug (1804)
Sep - Nov (1623)
Dec - Feb (1831)
All guests (8757)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 6961 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
sundaram from Singapore
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Great value booking ”

Pool small size , except that everything was fine ,

Reviewed July 25, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Mr from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

Quality”

Excellent

Reviewed July 25, 2019
5.6
Mukesh from Mauritius
Solo traveler
Run of House
Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

Satisfactory”

Recurrent wifi issues, Front Desk staff - lack of quality

Reviewed July 23, 2019
6.8
Good
Aung from Myanmar
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

Good”

This hotel is very closely with shopping malls. But it has the weak hospitality such as house keeping, bell boy, also waiter and chief. Rooms are need to maintenance and also should provide the bath room accessories.

Reviewed July 22, 2019
7.2
Very good
Yunus from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

My stay at the hotel was a very good ”

The hotel entrance was very strategic,you have to take a lift from the ground floor to level 1 check-in counter the interior look ordinary.But the best part is the location is very good the day street and night market is everywhere surrounding it,5 minit walk to Platinum Mall,10-15 minit travel MBK Mall and not to forget the local market street food.Infact the places of interest around Bangkok is not really that far the only problem that you have to overcome and endure is the traffic,it is unpredictable the place that you want to go is very near any yet is so far.So my advice try to be more patience or try to plan your tavel time journey earlier

Reviewed July 20, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Rusmawaty from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

Good Location for shopping”

The Hotel location is very good for shopping, especially who wants to buy wholesale clothes. Near to Platinum mall and shopping mall area. The room is nice, we booked for triple room. all is good only the air conditioner make noise. May be the AC need service

Reviewed July 10, 2019
6.4
Good
Josephine from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

location”

very old hotel in a very terrific location. Near to airport link. lots of shopping and eatery just downstairs hotel. Big room with separate living room. Smelly carpet in bedroom. Aircon took awhile to cold the room.

Reviewed July 08, 2019
7.2
Very good
Michelle from Philippines
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

You get what you pay for”

The hotel is old or dated. The rooms were big but the furniture and bed is old. The toilet has an unpleasant smell. When we arrived in our room, there was a used towel hanging in the shower curtain that the cleaning staff must have forgotten to remove. Breakfast buffet food included in our booking was okay. Our group decided to skip the last 2 breakfast and ate somewhere else.

Reviewed July 04, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Jewel from Myanmar
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2019

Exceptional”

Stayed 5 nights and really loved it. I was travelling with a 2 years old so the suite room was really appreciated. Breakfast is enjoyable too, many vegetarian options to choose. Bonus part is, the Halal restaurant in the lobby. The food is exceptional and they even gave 20% discount for dining inside the restaurant instead of taking it room service and they are opened til the midnight.

Reviewed July 03, 2019
7.6
Very good
Maw from Singapore
Couple
Double or Twin SUPERIOR - ROOM ONLY
Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

Very good”

Slight above Average. Need to do more on cleanliness and service the aircon.

Reviewed July 20, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Nalin from Sri Lanka
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Exceptional”

Excellent. Great hotel.

Reviewed July 19, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Nalin from Sri Lanka
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Exceptional”

Excellent. Great Hotel.

Reviewed July 19, 2019
8.0
Excellent
TAN from Malaysia
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

Good location”

Good location n many shopping areas and food :)

Reviewed July 18, 2019
8.4
Excellent
pang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2019

worth of money”

will come again

Reviewed July 17, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
alice from Thailand
Family with teens
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

good”

good

Reviewed July 16, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Augustine from Malaysia
Family with teens
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

Close to all shopping areas and so many food courts”

It will be most comfortable if the lightings in rooms are brighter

Reviewed July 13, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Thomas from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2019

Best Hotel in Pratunam”

This hotel is perfect for family trip. Spacious room, with excellent service. Completely perfect for shopper and culinary hunter.

Reviewed July 13, 2019
8.4
Excellent
jeroen from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Good hotel”

In the last few years i stayed in this hotel a couple of times. The price is good, and its clean...the state of the rooms is a littlebit outdated, but its clean and everything works. I like to stay here everytime i am in bangkok..

Reviewed April 18, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Ricardo from Peru
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Good but...”

The hotel room was good, the staff very helpful and the breakfast was very good but a big street market in front of the hotel make impossible to any taxi to get close, every time I get a taxi back to the hotel they ask me to drop two blocks away because they can't get closer.

Reviewed April 07, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Maryna from Thailand
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Good location,but old facilities”

Need update rooms, everything too old,but clean. Nice view from 37 floor. Breakfast buffet ok on 43rd floor.But dinner at the same restaurant is so so ,very limited menu,only view. Don't know if we gonna stay again on this hotel ,may be yes .

Reviewed March 08, 2019
7.6
Very good
endro from Indonesia
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

Degradation of the facilities”

I used to like stayed in this hotel. It was never failed me. But this time, i was disappointed due to the broken of their room aircon, so i must moved to another room in the middle of the night at 02:00AM! The amenities also not as complete as used to be. The absence of the ashtray in my new room hates me due to i’m a smoker. The air circulation is very bad causing my eyes watering with the smoke, not like used to as well with a good air circulation. Totally failed this time.

Reviewed July 19, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Masooma from Bahrain
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 8 nights in July 2019

Good location for shopping ”

Good location for shopping

Reviewed July 20, 2019
6.0
Yung from Malaysia
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

Hotel is old”

This hotel have good location, wholesale market just around.. but the room very old, the hand washing table is too small, dont hav place to put personal items..

Reviewed July 16, 2019
6.0
Yung from Malaysia
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

Hotel is old”

This hotel have good location, wholesale market just around.. but the room very old, the hand washing table is too small, dont hav place to put personal items..

Reviewed July 16, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Dharmesh from India
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

good stay”

Old washroom, good stay

Reviewed July 11, 2019
8.8
Excellent
hendra from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Location dan food is great, but the room look little old and swimming pool so standart”

Location and food is great, room look old and lack facilities at swimming pool.

Reviewed July 08, 2019
8.4
Excellent
eva from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

Strategic location”

Exactly in front of the fashion market and near foods street. But need to add more fitness facility. No microwave inside the room

Reviewed July 02, 2019
8.4
Excellent
ALVIN from Philippines
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Big Room”

Returning traveler. Very big room. WOuld be great for renovation but still very nice place to stay in the heart of pratunam market.

Reviewed July 01, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Siew from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2019

Very good location ..

Reviewed June 30, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Pattarawadee from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

location is the best”

location is the best

Reviewed June 29, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Gurdev from Malaysia
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

Stayed Baiyoke Suite”

Location of this hotel very good, middle of shopping area & has many restaurant for food n massage. Room is big, very strong a/c, bed is good & very water pressure BUT room & bathroom is not very clean. Put a tag at room door handle for cleaning BUT housekeeping didn't enter in the room for cleaning, change towels, change bed sheet & tv is small. To all customers think properly before decide to choose this hotel. Thanks

Reviewed June 24, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Soon from Singapore
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2019

Exceptional”

Baiyoke Suite Hotel is value for money. It has a large dinning room with a lazy man chair to relax and a separate bedroom. I have no quarrels with my stay. It is old but it is clean and liveable. The cleaning staff is hardworking and keeps your room clean when you are out. But in my latest stay there, I have a small complaint. The hot water is not constant. After adjusting the water to the temperature you want, half way through your shower, the water may become cold or hotter. The maintenance staff should do something about it. My final remark is: for the price I paid I am more than satisfied with it.

Reviewed June 22, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Junieh from Philippines
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2019

very accessible ”

The Hotel is very accessible to all shoppers! The things that i don’t like are the comfort room and aircon. They don’t have proper shower area. The aircon is not functioning when we arrived so we must move to other room. The restaurant has a very nice view at the roof top but food is always the same everyday.

Reviewed June 22, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Mohd from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

Great location as the market are just below the hotel.”

Pro:- 1. Very good location for shopping, near to market, train station, 7 eleven and more 2. Cheap price 3. One of the tallest building, easy to spot from a far. Cons:- 1. Poor cleanliness 2. Old style tv 3.

Reviewed June 21, 2019
6.0
Bryan from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Bit old”

his hotel has been around for a while, and has not been modernised, not the part we were in anyway. It's also a bit of a chore to get to, unless you are in a cab. I don't think I will be going again. I have stayed quite a few times in the past, but there are much better places now.

Reviewed June 11, 2019
5.6
chandresh from India
Family with teens
Superior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2019

Great Shopping location ”

We stayed here with family the highlight is the location it is well centered in the city and connected by all means of transportation if ur into shopping all the shopping areas are at short distance as said the property is old the rooms are big and comfortable but it showing its age breakfast spread is OK

Reviewed June 03, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Shanthi from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2019

Gota Jayasingha ”

I have been staying in this hotel every time I came to Bangkok and that is about on 6 occasions, They have improved a lot and their service is extremely good. I asked them to change my room as I wanted a better view and it was done promptly. Well, the only hitch was the air conditioner was quite loud and the cooling was not enough. The next thing was that the windows had not been cleaned for quite sometime and I found that it was not possible to take any photos of the beauty of Bangkok from the 37th floor where my room was. I complained to the Front Office Manageress about this and I hope it will be attended to. The staff is marvelous and ready to help at any time. The checkout took no time at all. The rates are very reasonable which includes a buffet breakfast. and I fully recommend this hotel

Reviewed May 28, 2019
6.4
Good
DON
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Good”

Please be careful if you are traveling with bags. It is difficult access the hotel entrance with big bags, as you need to climb down the stairs. Property is dilapidated. Needs restoration very badly. My room shower was leaking. Air Conditioner was leaking. WIFI is not working and staff is known about it. ( facilities advertised was "free WIFI"). Security officer at the entrance are trying to keep a commission from Taxis. At early morning I wanted a Taxi to Dong Mueng air port and the security officer quoted a higher price. Since I traveled from the air port by a Taxi I knew the price and refused. Then he abruptly directed me " Then you walk to the corner". I did walk and got a lesser price from a Taxi. Only good thing is the location. It is heart of the shopping area. (in fact I have mistaken by the name Biyoke and next time will stay at Biyoke tower)

Reviewed May 15, 2019
4.4
Anthony from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2019

Not Recommend.”

The most make me frustrated is because of the pass through their stupid parking compound. From in and out less than a 30sec although had informed we are hotel guest while checked out but still insist to charge a 30baht. The room beside of huge and there is nothing add-on to encourage to stay on this superb old skool hotel suite. No well maintain and the room is very hot due to too much of glass expose. Conclusion will be it's my first and last. HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED!!!

Reviewed May 07, 2019
7.2
Very good
Jamaliah from Malaysia
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Rude staff - indian guy & storage seecurity”

Hotel located at a strategic location. Morning market and night market infront hotel. near to platinum hotel. But i want to make a complaint about your staff. The indian guy. His rude and no respect to the guest. I have a complaint to make. I booked 2 room from 27/4 - 29/4 & 30/04-01/05. In between i went to huahin and we keep in your hotel storage. When i check in yesterday for 2nd time (late at night), i didn't check my luggage and when we reach home only i realised few things gone missing. And it's troublesome To talk to your staff eapecially the indian guys with his bad attitude. And herewith i wish to make an official complaint

Reviewed May 01, 2019
4.0
Chit
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Used to be good but not anymore”

I am a regular guest at this hotel. I stayed in Baiyoke Suite every time i come to Bangkok. It used to be amazing but now, not anymore. I can clearly see that the hotel doesn't do any maintenance and renovation and do not properly manage the hotel. All the facilities are worn and old and they do not bother to replace them. The blankets are stained and have holes in them. The paints in the bath tub is starting to peel off. What's worse , the aircon doesn't work at all. It's such a disappointment and i have decided to change hotel next time i come to Bangkok. I won't come back again

Reviewed May 01, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Pei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

everything is good except the staff”

good location whereby Pratunam morning market is just downstairs. Room is very big with one bedroom and one living room, two sofas. But the staffs are not friendly. However, their Director of Room is very kind and helpful.

Reviewed January 21, 2019
6.0
GIRI from India
Family with teens
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

GOOD”

Good

Reviewed July 11, 2019
7.2
Very good
GIRI from India
Family with teens
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Good”

Good

Reviewed July 11, 2019
5.2
fah from Singapore
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

Above average”

Staff attitude not good

Reviewed July 08, 2019
6.4
Good
kol from Cambodia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

Fair”

Good location.

Reviewed July 02, 2019
6.0
PRIYAL from Sri Lanka
Family with teens
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

Bad Experience at Baiyoke Suite Hotel”

Very disappointing. I have been staying in this hotel since 2004. But this time it was awful. Wifi never worked in the room. Had to pay & get data to log into my emails, internet etc... Breakfast offered was horrible, even worse than the breakfast offered in a south indian cheap guest house. No refilling was done after 8.45 am, most dishes are empty. Variety & quality of food was really bad.

Reviewed April 18, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Toe from Myanmar
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

central location with reasonable price”

This hotel located at central shopping area and its easy access to go anywhere. Rooms are big and breakfast is ok. No major complaint for during our stay and i will surely come back baiyoke suite hotel again.

Reviewed April 15, 2019
8.0
Excellent
agus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

all is good, value for money”

Location is great, near platinum fashion mall, prathunam night and morning market in front of hotel. room is spacious. AC is old and noise. first day checkin, one cockroach at the bathroom. wi-fi on and off. breakfast so - so. open 6:30 to 9:30 - close too fast. Waiter staff dont speak english.

Reviewed April 11, 2019
5.2
THET from Myanmar
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Bad counter service ”

I was staying there for one night before my flight to Singapore. I have messaged the property regarding the early check in way prior to my stay. The hotel replied noted and will consider if there is any vacant room. But never stated about the extra charge. On arrival to hotel, I approached the receptionist showing my bookings and passport. They told me rooms are not vacant and need to pay 660B for few hours stay. If not have to come back at 12pm for checking in. I decided not to stay for early check in first. Without checking in, receptionist asked for deposit 2000B which I was not aware. So I just frankly commented is way too expensive may I see any documents stating that I have to pay. Up to my surprise, the receptionist answered me with very tense face saying no document, is up to what she said. She sounded so rude and commanding me to withdraw money from Atm. She and fellow Receptionists seems to be very impolite and rude dealing customers. Nonetheless, I paid 2000B and they handed the receipt saying come to counter at 2pm for checking in. They are consistent in informing the guests and words that they mentioned are changing every now and then. Fortunately the reservation officer reviewed my request and let us check in early without charge. The room that I gotta checked in early is way too old. When we open the water tap, all the brown water with dust came out. Aircon are older then my age and not working. The room is too hot in the day time as the aircon fan compartment is covered with glass and is too shiny in the room. 1) Don’t expect to hear friendly greeting sawadeekap with hand gesture at reception, because the receptionist are not well trained to be polite but to be rude 2) They do speak very little English and the words that they choose to communicate are very aggressive 3) Miss BENYAPA R the worst receptionist I have ever encountered Otherwise the location is great and the price for the stay is okay But the communication, service and staffs int

Reviewed April 05, 2019
7.6
Very good
Beck from Philippines
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in March 2019

Ideal for shoppers”

➕ Spacious room, Pratunam market is just beside the hotel, street foods available near it's location, 5min walk to ARL, 15 mins to BTS sky train ➖ Old building, room not quite clean, staffs aren't courteous esp when you call housekeeping dept

Reviewed March 27, 2019
7.6
Very good
Ling from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Very good”

Went with my 2 kids aged 14yrs & 10yrs old. Staff insisted on charging us additional 700baht per night for my 14yr old which is considered adult. After arguing for awhile, my younger kid should be considered child under 12 yrs old which is free stay, they say it's their mistake. Other than that, location is good place, just opposide planitim mall & pratunam market is just below hotel. Room is big & spacious

Reviewed March 24, 2019
7.6
Very good
Linda from Australia
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in March 2019

VERY GOOD LOCATION”

GOOD LOCATION HOWEVER WE HAD A VERY VERY SLOW INTERNET. [IF ANY]. BREAKFAST GOOD. THIS HOTEL IS IN NEED OF MONEY SPENT ON IT. MOST THINGS ARE WORN OR NOT WORKING TO STANDARD. VERY BAD VIEWING ON THE TV. MOSTLY THAI LANGUAGE. HOW ABOUT GETTING FASTER INTERNET AND FOXTEL...!!!!! SADLY WE SHALL HAVE TO FIND A BETTER HOTEL.

Reviewed March 14, 2019
3.6
Alexander from Thailand
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Smelly rooms”

Bad experience in aircon , I believe is common in this place I saw Thai man doing several service for aircons in different rooms on the floor I stayed and saw him later on on different floor with gas bottle doing refills

Reviewed March 12, 2019
5.2
Jiong from Singapore
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Above average”

Stayed here a couple of times before but this time round I’m quite disappointed. Check in was smooth. There’s stain around the wooden table. During the first day, I hang the “do not disturb” sign on my door but the staff ignored it and enter my room to put towels and clear one of the rubbish bin. During the last night, the aircon in the bedroom became faulty and that greatly affected my sleep. Location wise is good. Do respect the privacy and wishes of guests and make sure the air-con is working without issue.

Reviewed March 11, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Ana
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Very comfortable and very cozy”

What I like about the hotel as it’s very spacious. I also like the way they have prepared our room because it’s very clean plus complementary coffee, tea, and water. I just love my stay in there because it is very peaceful so relaxing very comforting.

Reviewed March 07, 2019
8.0
Excellent
muljadi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2019

Everything ok, it is just the water is smell.”

Just the water that is smell

Reviewed June 16, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Jacqueline from Philippines
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Exceptional”

big room

Reviewed June 09, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
PARTHA from India
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

nice location for marketing”

hotel is located in the shopping and so many malls nearby

Reviewed June 07, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Nay from Cambodia
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Good Hotel”

a bit expensive but good one

Reviewed May 27, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Kong from Cambodia
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Excellent”

Nice location and large room.

Reviewed May 18, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Kong from Cambodia
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Excellent”

Nice location and large room.

Reviewed May 18, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2018

Very good”

good hotel for family outing

Reviewed May 17, 2019
8.0
Excellent
George from Philippines
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

ok”

near shopping area

Reviewed May 16, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
amzar from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018

Nice”

Best place to stay

Reviewed April 28, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Rina from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

nice location”

I'm very satisfied with my stay here, the location is so good, easy to find foods and do some shopping, the room is so big yet hotel is quite old, but quite clean. Everyday they made up the room and change the towels

Reviewed September 06, 2018
8.8
Excellent
liau from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018

very convinient”

located in great location, nearby have few 7-11, hotel inside got mall too, right side of hotel is pratunam street, but the hotel location make the Grab driver cannot arrive because the street is stuck with the stall

Reviewed June 23, 2018
8.0
Excellent
LEE from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018

EXCELLENT LOCATION”

Big room with 1 queen bed, additional solid bed and not metal folded bed. Only air cond compressor air flows into toilet and foul smell from sewage pipe line. need ramp for luggage bag. need to walk down 11 steps from ground to reach hotel lift. Compare to others hotel we still prefer to Baiyoke Suite hotel, more quiet and comfortable to us since not too many rooms per floor. Will look forward to stay at Baiyoke Suite Hotel for our next holiday again !

Reviewed April 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
DEBOPRIYO from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018

Nice Hotel !”

This was my third stay at Baiyoke and I absolutely love it. The Pratunam market is right below the hotel, fantastic buffet breakfast, room service and housekeeping up to the mark, and good restaurants around.

Reviewed April 08, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Randy from Israel
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 7 nights in March 2018

Basic”

Hotel location is good the staff smile and housekeeping is good. Gym equipment is awful and room furniture is old. Swimming pool is good. Summary is hotel is okay and really needs remodeling but will stay again because of the location and nice employees.

Reviewed March 20, 2018