Good 6.8
Based on 5465 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5465 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

nabil from Oman
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
mmmmm
good location for shopping, not clean room, not comfortable beds
Reviewed September 18, 2016

chamara from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
not bad
not good, poor service, room was not cleaned, buffet also not very good
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Chor from Singapore
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Spacious living room
I like the living room so much. Actually my room has 3 single beds plus one long sofa. Value for money if a family stays here.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Sastri from Mauritius
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016
Very poor furniture
room: is spacious but the furniture is old doesn't look like a hotel room at all. the air con has an uncomfortable noise. it's just a basic room. none of their window is open in the room you feel claustrophobic if you want to spend time in the room. we stay on the 32 floor for 7 nights. since we were out early morning and back late in the evening so we didn't care much about the room. Staff: the few staff I met during my stay was very friendly and helpful. Wifi: I would say it's ok not that bad as other comment read. location: is very good walking distance to market/restaurants/shopping mall such as Indra square/platinium mall & Pantip mall is just 10 mins away. You can get a better hotel for same price in same location.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Charlene from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Valuable
Good service
Reviewed September 16, 2016

gogisetti from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Un cleaned and maintenance issues
When we checked in to room there is a issue of Cleaning full of dust every where and small insects around and Ai4conditioning leakage reported then they moved into another room and the other room did not have any hand towels in the room as we are 3 members reported again but reception team says we do not provide hand towels it's not a hotel policy to provide, this room also not enough Airconditioning and insects roaming everywhere really its a worst hotel I ever had not recommended and totally disoppointed
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Shirley from Singapore
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Poor cleanliness
The room is big. But the tv is small. The tv have not much chinese channels. The toilet have so many cockroachs!!everyday you can kill about 3-4 of them! And the bathtub water will leak out till the toiletbowl. When we 1st reached the toilet have a very strong smelly smell..lucky the smell wasnt there tk stay long after 2nd day its gone. The sofa in the living room have human sweat stain on it.!like they didnt really clean it properly. The only thing we like about this room is the living room aircon which is colder compare to the room. However, i would like to thank the hotel staff who delivered the cake to my room which surprised us.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

wang from Singapore
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good loctiaon
Need MRT station (to airport) Near to the night market , nearby have food court
Reviewed September 14, 2016

wang from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Big room with sofa
room is big Have tv for living room and bed room
Reviewed September 14, 2016

tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Value of money
Location good for shopping
Reviewed September 14, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: