Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 2017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Karan from India
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Bad experience
location is okay
Rooms need to be renovated. Food is also okay okay.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Teresita from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
It was OKAY.
location, greenery, friendly staff
It was just okay. It's a little old so some may find the room a tad bit creepy at night. I think the way the lock the doors are cute. I liked the architecture but not the ambiance. It's near shopping stalls and the beach so that's a plus. If you plan to stay here bring or buy an adapter if you have plugs that are flat because their sockets are round. I was actually a little disappointed because of this. We stayed in 3 hotels during our stay and they were the only one that didn't have an adapter. I think that's not being tourist/guest-friendly. They weren't very accommodating about it either. They wouldn't let me charge my phone in the spa even just for a bit. Although, they were nice enough to arrange a light breakfast for us because we had to leave for the airport early. All in all, I would only recommend this place as a place to sleep, if you're gonna be on the go most of your trip.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Hanane from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
Location value for money and friendly staff
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Lennart from Sweden
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
centrally located but poor staff servce
Location, Easy acess to airport. Good eating nearby
Stayed 2 nights. Room not cleaned when check in. Go out on town and wait. No towels i room when come back. Wait 30 minutes. Next dayy when come back after sightseeing. No towels again. Wait long time again.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Brevina from Malaysia
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
clean, nice pool and friendly staff
overall a good experience
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Awesome place to stay. enjoyed my stay with wifey.
very helpful and informative staff. manager, eddie is very kind and understanding. location is awesome.
In points. Very happy with the services provided. Television channels, wifi, breakfast, swimming pool and the room condition were all very good. Manager, Eddie is a very kind man. He helped my wife and me with our problems and settled it for us very systematically. Many thanks to him. Will definitely come back here for my next trip to Bali.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

taufiq from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
clean, nice location, budget hotel
i spend 3 days there. eventhough only for resting, after fullday travel around bali. but overall, i like the location (only 10 minutes walk to kuta beach), nice swimming pool for my children, and i got clean room.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

chan from Malaysia
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Bad! Worst!
Bad hotel! Ask reception for hot water, multiple plug and others. What also said don't have and no supply, but saw they gave to others Although breakfast until 10.30am, but we ask for food only at 9.30am, the staff said finished. After that, we saw they take out and served others customer.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 20 nights in February 2014
budget hotel centrally located with a large pool
cheap, 10 min walk to nightlife and beach , large swimming pool
Have stayed many times and will continue too.Terrific value for money and ideally situated from beach,nightlife and airport.Buffet breakfast is good , the swimming pool large, staff attentive, plenty of security and a lovely garden setting. However the hotel is outdated and there's mold in the bathrooms. Plus the staff can be biased towards there own kind.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

thomas from Australia
Superior Room
Stayed 11 nights in March 2014
Really good accomadation for the price paid!!
Location, Room Location, Staff.
Great hotel for backpackers or boys trip get away, cheap accommodation, solid breakfast, friendly staff and easy going. Will come back soon....
Reviewed April 07, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: